Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Smith Athletic Director
(517) 264-7876 fsmith@sienaheights.edu
Sue Syljebeck Associate Athletic Director
(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Joni LeMay Manager of Athletic Operations
(517) 264-7870 jlemay@sienaheights.edu
Kate Daisher Administrative Assistant
(517) 264-7825 cdaisher@sienaheights.edu
Crystal Wilcoxen Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7843 cwilcoxe@sienaheights.edu
Scott Oliver Assistant Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Laura Klutsarits Assistant Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Lorie Robinette Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 lrobinet@sienaheights.edu
Suzanne Harmon Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 sharmon@sienaheights.edu
Jody Manes Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 jmanes@sienaheights.edu
Zack Crothers Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 zcrother@sienaheights.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Kolasinski Head Coach
(517) 264-7872 jkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Cory Lehman Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7822 clehman@sienaheights.edu
Eric Henderson Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7885 ehenders@sienaheights.edu
Bill Jenney Assistant Coach
bajenney@wowway.com


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pechota Head Coach
(517) 264-7847 jpechota@sienaheights.edu
Steve Case Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7884 scase@sienaheights.edu
Craig Tanis Assistant Coach
ctanis@sienaheights.edu
Tyler Hammond Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7884 thammond@sienaheights.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Syljebeck Head Coach
(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Debrah Ray Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7886 dray@sienaheights.edu
Grace Howrigon Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7880 ghowrigo@sienaheights.edu
Sara Chrenko Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7835 schrenko@sienaheights.edu
Erin Cassidy Assistant Coach
Caylie Boehmer Assistant Coach
cboehmer@sienaheights.edu
Niesha Lowe Recruiting Coach
nyelowe24@yahoo.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Cain Head Coach
(517) 264-7883 ccain@sienaheights.edu
Paul Farley Assistant Coach
(586)596-9083 pfarley@sienaheights.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath Head Coach
(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu
Kristen Cockrell Assistant Coach
kcockrel@sienaheights.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer Head Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards Head Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu


Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath Head Coach
(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu
Kristen Cockrell Assistant Coach
kcockrel@sienaheights.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kohn Interim Head Coach
(517) 264-7831 mkohn@sienaheights.edu
Michael McGee Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach
(517) 264-7834 mmcgee@sienaheights.edu
Dan McKeown Secondary Coach/Strength & Conditioning
(517) 264-7832 dmckeown@sienaheights.edu
Jim Hamilton Tight Ends Coach
(517) 264-7829 jhamilt1@sienaheights.edu
Bill Kohn Defensive Tackles Coach
(517) 264-7829 wkohn@sienaheights.edu
Steve Wilwohl Running Backs Coach
(517) 264-7829
Dr. Mike Dawson Assistant Defensive Line Coach
Phil Lawrence Defensive Ends Coach
(517) 264-7829 plawrenc@sienaheights.edu
Nate Biringer Wide Receivers Coach
(517) 264-7829 nbiringe@sienaheights.edu
Fred Butler Graduate Assistant/DB Coach
Patrick Lyall Graduate Assistant/OL Coach
plyall@sienaheights.edu
Noah Bohl Director of Football Operations
Al Romano Offensive Line Coach
(517) 264-7829
Phil Jacobs Outside Linebackers Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer Head Coach
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Brett Quitiquit Assistant Coach
bquitiqu@sienaheights.edu
Nick Campbell Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7813
Bobby Plumer Assistant Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer Head Coach
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Brett Quitiquit Assistant Coach
bquitiqu@sienaheights.edu
Nick Campbell Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7813


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Maloney Head Coach
(517) 264-7836 emaloney@sienaheights.edu
Lane Zierten Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7817 lzierten@sienaheights.edu


Name Title Phone E-Mail


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Hill Head Coach
(517) 264-7842 chill1@sienaheights.edu
Sabrina Snow Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldo Zid Head Coach
(517) 264-7873 azid@sienaheights.edu
Ryunosuke Sawairi Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Oliver Head Coach
(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Drew Crawford Assistant Coach
acrawdad13@aol.com
Alexis Donnelly Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7821 adonnell@sienaheights.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Klutsarits Head Coach
(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Becky Martinez Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7838 rmz73@hotmail.com
Matt Martinez Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7838 mmartin7@sienaheights.edu
Megan Helmer Volunteer Assistant
Katie O’Hotzke Volunteer Assistant


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer Head Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Kirk Richards Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary Assistant Coach
Lonnie Pugh Assistant Coach
Emily Reader Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator
(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu
Camilo Zuluaga Assistant Coach
Elroy Daffin Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards Head Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Tim Bauer Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary Assistant Coach
Lonnie Pugh Assistant Coach
Emily Reader Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator
(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu
Camilo Zuluaga Assistant Coach
Elroy Daffin Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington Head Coach
(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Michael McCarthy Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7823 mmccart1@sienaheights.edu
Stefanie Pellegrom Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7823 spellegr@sienaheights.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington Head Coach
kberring@sienaheights.edu
Michael McCarthy Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7839 mmccart1@sienaheights.edu
Stefanie Pellegrom Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7823 spellegr@sienaheights.edu