Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Smith Athletic Director (517) 264-7876 fsmith@sienaheights.edu
Sue Syljebeck Assistant Athletic Director (517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Joni LeMay Administrative Assistant (517) 264-7870 jlemay@sienaheights.edu
Lydia Marks-Wilt Administrative Assistant (517) 264-7825 lmarks@sienaheights.edu
Josh Reilly Sports Information Director (517) 264-7843 jreilly@sienaheights.edu
Scott Oliver Assistant Sports Information Director (517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Laura Klutsarits Assistant Sports Information Director (517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Lorie Robinette Athletic Trainer (517) 264-7877 lrobinet@sienaheights.edu
Suzanne Harmon Athletic Trainer (517) 264-7877 sharmon@sienaheights.edu
Jody Manes Athletic Trainer (517) 264-7877 jmanes@sienaheights.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
John Kolasinski Head Coach (517) 264-7872 jkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Bob Fox Assistant Coach
Stan Eldridge Assistant Coach
Nate Sarkissian Assistant Coach (517) 264-7885 nsarkiss@sienaheights.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Pechota Head Coach (517) 264-7847 jpechota@sienaheights.edu
Daniel Yatzek Assistant Coach (517) 264-7884 dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
Steve Case Assistant Coach (517) 264-7884 scase@sienaheights.edu
Marc Comstock Assistant Coach
Craig Tanis Director of Performance Enhancement


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sue Syljebeck Head Coach (517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Debrah Ray Assistant Coach (517) 264-7886 dray@sienaheights.edu
Sara Chrenko Assistant Coach (517) 264-7835 schrenko@sienaheights.edu
Erin Cassidy Assistant Coach
Amanda Duke Assistant Coach (517) 264-7880 aduke@sienaheights.edu
Matt Hilkens Assistant Coach (517) 264-7178 mhilkens@sienaheights.edu


Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Cain Head Coach (517) 264-7883 ccain@sienaheights.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Sword Head Coach (517) 264-7819 asword@sienaheights.edu
Holly Petry Assistant Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Bauer Head Coach (517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kirk Richards Head Coach (517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu


Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Sword Head Coach (517) 264-7819 asword@sienaheights.edu
Holly Petry Assistant Coach


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Lyall Head Coach (517) 264-7833 jlyall@sienaheights.edu
Matt Kohn Defensive Coordinator (517) 264-7831 mkohn@sienaheights.edu
Michael McGee Co-Offensive Coordinator (517) 264-7834 mmcgee@sienaheights.edu
Ken Calhoun Co-Offensive Coordinator (517) 264-7829 kcalhou1@sienaheights.edu
Dan McKeown Assistant Coach (517) 264-7832 dmckeown@sienaheights.edu
Jim Hamilton Assistant Coach (517) 264-7829 jhamilt1@sienaheights.edu
Bill Kohn Assistant Coach wkohn@sienaheights.edu
Steve Wilwohl Assistant Coach (517) 264-7829
Dr. Mike Dawson Assistant Coach
Phil Lawrence Assistant Coach (517) 264-7829 plawrenc@sienaheights.edu
Nate Biringer Assistant Coach (517) 264-7829 nbiringe@sienaheights.edu
Pete Pharis Assistant Coach (517) 264-7829
Robert Thornbladh Assistant Coach (517) 264-7828 rthornbl@sienaheights.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Al Sandifer Head Coach (517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Brett Quitiquit Assistant Coach (517) 264-7813 bquitiqu@sienaheights.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Al Sandifer Head Coach (517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Mary Lesko Assistant Coach (517) 264-7813 mlesko@sienaheights.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Maloney Head Coach (517) 264-7836 emaloney@sienaheights.edu
Paul VanThof Assistant Coach (517) 264-7817 pvanthof@sienaheights.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Hill Head Coach (517) 264-7842 chill1@sienaheights.edu
Mackenzy Hickner Assistant Coach (517) 264-7818 mhickner@sienaheights.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Aldo Zid Head Coach (517) 264-7873 azid@sienaheights.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Oliver Head Coach (517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Dani Dedvukaj Assistant Coach (517) 264-7821 ddedvuka@sienaheights.edu
Drew Crawford Assistant Coach acrawdad13@aol.com


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Klutsarits Head Coach (517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Becky Martinez Assistant Coach (517) 264-7838 rmz73@hotmail.com
Matt Martinez Assistant Coach (517) 264-7838 meanwolverine2@yahoo.com


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Bauer Head Coach (517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Kirk Richards Assistant Coach (517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary Assistant Coach
Doug Dawson Assistant Coach
Katherine Dirksen Assistant Coach
Lonnie Pugh Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kirk Richards Head Coach (517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Tim Bauer Assistant Coach (517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary Assistant Coach
Doug Dawson Assistant Coach
Katherine Dirksen Assistant Coach
Lonnie Pugh Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Watkins Head Coach (517) 264-7875 mwatkins@sienaheights.edu
Juan Sierra
Michael McCarthy
Stefanie Pellegrom


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Watkins Head Coach (517) 264-7875 mwatkins@sienaheights.edu
Juan Sierra
Michael McCarthy
Stefanie Pellegrom