2017-18 Siena Heights Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-28
Pct. .391
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-13
Away 5-12
Neutral 5-3
Games 46
Runs 259
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .379
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 04 Henry Ford Community College # 12:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 15 Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 7-2 Final
  Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Madonna * L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Madonna * L, 12-2 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Sep. 24 at Madonna * L, 14-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Sep. 30 Lawrence Tech * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Lawrence Tech * L, 4-2 Final - 10 innings
  Lawrence Tech * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Rochester * W, 17-11 Final
  at Rochester * L, 8-6 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 at Rochester * L, 3-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
  at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 25 at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
  Concordia Cancelled
  Concordia Cancelled
Mon., Feb. 26 Concordia L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 Defiance L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Thomas (Ga.) Spring Break Trip L, 2-1 Final
  at Thomas (Ga.) Spring Break Trip L, 13-12 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Thomas (Ga.) Spring Break Trip L, 11-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Mishawaka, IN Spring Break Trip W, 22-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) @ Lake Wales High School (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip W, 6-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Spring Arbor @ Warner University (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip W, 7-5 Final
  vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Thomas (Ga.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Spring Arbor Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 17 Cleary L, 2-0 Final
  Cleary W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Cleary W, 10-1 Final
  Cleary L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 14-3 Final
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * @ Adrian, MI W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * @ Adrian, MI W, 5-3 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 at Aquinas * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Aquinas * Cancelled
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Goshen (Ind.) Postponed
  Goshen (Ind.) Postponed
Wed., Apr. 04 at Aquinas * Rescheduled from 3/31 Postponed
Thu., Apr. 05 Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
  Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 08 Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 9-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Aquinas * Rescheduled from 04/04 L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 16-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Cornerstone * L, 1-0 Final
  Cornerstone * L, 6-2 Final
  Cornerstone * W, 7-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
  Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 Northwestern Ohio * L, 11-5 Final
  Northwestern Ohio * L, 24-14 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Lourdes (Ohio) * Resumption of game on 4/09 W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
  Lourdes (Ohio) W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia * L, 8-6 Final
  at Concordia * W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at Concordia * L, 11-6 Final
  at Concordia L, 11-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Northwestern Ohio * 5:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 26 Hillsdale 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  Indiana Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 29 Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event