2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 15 at Cumberland (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Cumberland (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 16 at Cumberland (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Cumberland (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Campbellsville (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Campbellsville (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 23 at Campbellsville (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Campbellsville (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Lake Wales, Florida 1:00 PM EST
  vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. 3:00 PM EST
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. Spring Arbor @ Lake Wales, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Lake Wales, Florida TBA
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Lake Wales, Florida TBA
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Lake Wales, Florida 9:30 AM EST
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Lake Wales, Florida 1:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Lake Wales, Florida 12:00 PM EST
  at Warner (Fla.) Lake Wales, Florida 3:30 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Lake Wales, Florida TBA
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Fisher 12:00 PM EDT
  vs. Rio Grande 5:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Fisher 12:00 PM EDT
  vs. Rio Grande 5:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Spring Arbor 2:00 PM EDT
  vs. Spring Arbor 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 18 at Albion 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 21 at Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Baseball Diamond/Adrian, MI/UM-Dearborn will serve as the home team 1:00 PM EDT
  at Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Baseball Diamond/Adrian, MI/UM-Dearborn will serve as the home team 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 22 at Rochester * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Rochester * 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Goshen (Ind.) 2:00 PM EDT
  vs. Goshen (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 26 at Saint Francis (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Cleary * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Cleary * 3:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Aquinas * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at Northwestern Ohio * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Northwestern Ohio * 3:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Cornerstone * 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Wright St.-Lake 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Wright St.-Lake 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 21 at Spring Arbor 2:00 PM EDT
  at Spring Arbor 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Concordia * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Concordia * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Madonna * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Madonna * 3:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event