Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Berea (Ky.) Final L, 16-7
  at Berea (Ky.) Final W, 7-6
  at Berea (Ky.) Final W, 7-6
Mon., Mar. 03 at Thomas (Ga.) Final L, 8-0
  at Thomas (Ga.) Final - 9 innings W, 5-4
Wed., Mar. 05 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Webber International (Babson Park, Fla.) Final W, 5-4
  at Webber International (Fla.) Final L, 5-3
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final W, 9-1
  Warner (Fla.) Invitational
  vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) @ Avon Park High School (Avon Park, Fla.) Final L, 6-2
  Warner (Fla.) Invitational
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Avon Park High School (Avon Park, Fla.) Final W, 3-0
  Warner (Fla.) Invitational
  vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. Final L, 9-6
  vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. Final L, 5-0
Wed., Mar. 19 at Adrian Final L, 6-5
Fri., Mar. 21 at Cornerstone * Final W, 7-3
  at Cornerstone * Final - 7 innings L, 5-4
Sun., Mar. 30 Aquinas * Final - 10 innings L, 13-10
  Aquinas * Final W, 4-3
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 at Madonna * Final W, 10-7
  at Madonna * Final L, 11-5
Sat., Apr. 05 Rochester Final W, 3-2
  Rochester Final W, 7-3
Sun., Apr. 06 Rochester Final L, 4-1
  Rochester Final W, 12-1
Wed., Apr. 09 Adrian Final W, 8-7
Thu., Apr. 10 at Eastern Michigan Final L, 15-9
Sat., Apr. 12 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 6-2
  at Indiana Tech * Final L, 7-4
Sun., Apr. 13 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 13-11
  at Indiana Tech * Final W, 5-3
Wed., Apr. 16 Concordia * Final L, 2-1
  Concordia * Final L, 4-0
Thu., Apr. 17 at Davenport * Final L, 14-6
  at Davenport * Final L, 6-1
Sat., Apr. 19 at Davenport * Final - 11 innings L, 3-2
  at Davenport * Final L, 8-0
Mon., Apr. 21 at Adrian Final - 12 innings W, 4-3
Tue., Apr. 22 Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 15-6
  Northwestern Ohio * Final - 8 innings L, 10-9
Wed., Apr. 23 Madonna * Final - 8 innings L, 14-4
  Madonna * Final L, 4-1
Sat., Apr. 26 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 3-1
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 4-2
Sun., Apr. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 10-9
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 4-1
 
March
Mon., Mar. 02 at Ave Maria (Fla.) Final - 7 innings L, 4-3
  at Ave Maria (Fla.) Final - 7 innings W, 15-9
Tue., Mar. 03 at Webber International (Fla.) Final W, 8-6
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final L, 3-2
  vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final L, 9-2
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final L, 4-1
  vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final L, 16-1
Fri., Mar. 13 at Taylor (Ind.) Final L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 14 at Indiana Wesleyan Final W, 4-1
  Grand Park (Westfield, Ind.)
  at Indiana Wesleyan Final W, 9-1
  Grand Park (Westfield, Ind.)
Wed., Mar. 18 Madonna * Final - 9 innings L, 13-0
  Madonna * Final L, 3-1
Fri., Mar. 20 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 4-1
  Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 4-0
Sat., Mar. 21 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 7-0
  Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 12-3
Wed., Mar. 25 Marygrove * Final - 7 innings W, 16-0
  Marygrove * Final W, 6-0
Sat., Mar. 28 at Aquinas * Final L, 13-8
  at Aquinas * Final L, 7-5
Sun., Mar. 29 at Aquinas * Final L, 11-5
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Cleary Final L, 6-1
  Cleary Final W, 5-2
Thu., Apr. 02 at Concordia * Final W, 3-2
  at Concordia * Final L, 8-0
Sat., Apr. 04 at Concordia * Final L, 11-3
  at Concordia * Final L, 8-7
Tue., Apr. 07 Holy Cross (Ind.) Final - 6 innings L, 15-2
Wed., Apr. 08 at Madonna * Final W, 5-4
  at Madonna * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Apr. 11 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 9-4
  at Northwestern Ohio * Final - 7 innings L, 3-2
Sun., Apr. 12 at Northwestern Ohio * Final - 8 innings L, 13-3
  at Northwestern Ohio * Final - 7 innings L, 18-2
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Marygrove * @ Madonna Final - 7 innings W, 17-0
  vs. Marygrove * @ Madonna Final W, 6-3
Fri., Apr. 17 Indiana Tech * Final - 7 innings L, 29-5
  Indiana Tech * Final L, 10-0
Sat., Apr. 18 Indiana Tech * Final W, 5-2
  Indiana Tech * Final L, 9-3
Tue., Apr. 21 at Adrian Final W, 11-7
Fri., Apr. 24 Davenport * Final - 7 innings L, 12-1
  Davenport * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 25 Davenport * Final L, 4-3
  Davenport * Final L, 12-0
Thu., Apr. 30 at Cornerstone * Final L, 3-0
  at Cornerstone * Final - 8 innings L, 4-3
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Cornerstone * Final - 11 innings W, 9-7
  at Cornerstone * Final - 8 innings L, 4-3
 
September
Fri., Sep. 11 Henry Ford # Final W, 8-7
  Henry Ford # Final W, 6-0
 
March
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Chain of Lakes Park Final W, 2-1
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Trinity Christian (Ill.) @ Chain of Lakes Park Final W, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) @ Lake Whales High School Final - 7 innings W, 7-0
  Warner Tournament
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Warner, Fla. Final L, 14-9
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Thomas (Ga.) @ Warner (Fla.) Final L, 7-1
  Warner Tournament
  vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Avon, Fla. Final L, 3-2
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Warner (Fla.) Final - 8 innings W, 1-0
  Warner Tournament
Tue., Mar. 15 Indiana Wesleyan Final W, 4-1
  Indiana Wesleyan Final - 11 innings W, 3-2
Sat., Mar. 19 Rochester Final - 9 innings L, 3-2
  Rochester Final W, 4-1
Sun., Mar. 20 Rochester Final L, 5-4
  Rochester Final - 11 innings L, 3-2
Wed., Mar. 23 Marygrove * Final W, 10-3
  Marygrove * Final W, 5-3
Sat., Mar. 26 Northwestern Ohio * Final - 10 innings L, 5-0
  Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 10-0
Mon., Mar. 28 Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 4-1
  Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 11-10
Tue., Mar. 29 Spring Arbor Final - 11 innings L, 6-5
Wed., Mar. 30 at Madonna * Final L, 8-3
  at Madonna * Final L, 4-0
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Concordia * Cancelled
  Concordia * Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 03 Concordia * Final L, 5-4
  Concordia * Final W, 6-1
  Concordia * Final - 9 innings L, 2-1
Thu., Apr. 07 Cleary Cancelled
  Cleary Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 11 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final - 7 innings W, 17-2
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 2-0
Wed., Apr. 13 at Marygrove * Final W, 5-1
  at Marygrove * Final L, 6-4
Thu., Apr. 14 Adrian Final W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 15 Cornerstone * Final W, 6-4
  Cornerstone * Final L, 5-1
Sat., Apr. 16 Cornerstone * Final L, 12-9
  Cornerstone * Final W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 17 Cleary Final W, 10-7
Tue., Apr. 19 at Adrian Final L, 9-3
Wed., Apr. 20 Madonna * Final L, 3-1
  Madonna * Final L, 1-0
Sat., Apr. 23 Aquinas * Final W, 2-1
  Aquinas * Final - 7 innings L, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 24 Aquinas * Final W, 5-4
  Aquinas * Final L, 5-1
Tue., Apr. 26 Northwestern Ohio Final L, 13-3
  Northwestern Ohio Final - 8 innings L, 5-4
Wed., Apr. 27 at Cleary Final L, 3-2
  at Cleary Final L, 6-5
Fri., Apr. 29 Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 30 at Indiana Tech * Final - 7 innings L, 5-1
  at Indiana Tech * Cancelled
 
May
Sun., May. 01 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 5-0
  at Indiana Tech * Final L, 7-2
Thu., May. 05 at Davenport * Final - 8 innings L, 14-4
  at Davenport * Final L, 4-0
Fri., May. 06 at Davenport * Final L, 9-5
  at Davenport * Final L, 6-5
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Henry Ford Community College # 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 24 Madonna * Final W, 5-1
  Madonna * Final - 7 innings L, 14-0
Sun., Sep. 25 Madonna * Final W, 6-4
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Lawrence Tech * Final W, 8-3
  at Lawrence Tech * Final W, 4-3
Sun., Oct. 02 at Lawrence Tech * Final L, 5-3
Sat., Oct. 08 Rochester * Final W, 13-12
  Rochester * Final L, 8-2
Sun., Oct. 09 Rochester * Final - 10 innings W, 3-2
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) @ Webber International (Babson Park, Florida) Final L, 10-1
  vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) @ Webber International (Babson Park, Florida) Final L, 7-6
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Spring Arbor @ Webber International (Babson Park, Florida) Final L, 8-2
Tue., Mar. 07 at Webber International (Fla.) Final L, 13-1
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Spring Arbor @ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida Final L, 12-3
  @ Lake Wales High School
  vs. Thomas (Ga.) @ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida Final L, 9-7
  @ Lake Wales High School
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) @ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida Final L, 7-4
  @ Warner University
  at Warner (Fla.) Final L, 5-4
  @ Warner University
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida Final L, 20-4
Sun., Mar. 19 Marygrove * Final W, 12-1
  Marygrove * Final W, 5-4
  Marygrove * Final - 9 innings W, 8-7
Fri., Mar. 24 Davenport * Final - 7 innings L, 11-1
  Rescheduled from 3/25
  Davenport * Final L, 8-3
  Rescheduled from 3/25
Sat., Mar. 25 Davenport * Final L, 5-3
  Rescheduled from 3/26
Tue., Mar. 28 Saint Francis (Ind.) Final L, 6-2
  Saint Francis (Ind.) Final L, 9-5
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Aquinas * Final W, 1-0
  Aquinas * Final L, 10-5
Sun., Apr. 02 Aquinas * Final L, 4-2
Tue., Apr. 04 at Goshen (Ind.) Final L, 9-3
  at Goshen (Ind.) Final W, 7-1
Sat., Apr. 08 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 8-5
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 16-9
Sun., Apr. 09 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 8-0
Wed., Apr. 12 at Adrian Final L, 5-4
Thu., Apr. 13 at Cornerstone * Final L, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 15 at Cornerstone * Final - 7 innings L, 14-4
  at Cornerstone * Final - 7 innings L, 16-6
Tue., Apr. 18 at Spring Arbor Final W, 8-4
Wed., Apr. 19 Cleary Final L, 6-0
  Cleary Final L, 23-9
Sat., Apr. 22 Concordia * Final L, 6-4
  Concordia * Final L, 8-0
Sun., Apr. 23 Concordia * Final L, 6-3
Wed., Apr. 26 at Cleary Final W, 9-1
  at Cleary Final W, 13-10
Fri., Apr. 28 at Indiana Tech * Final - 5 innings L, 9-4
Sat., Apr. 29 at Indiana Tech * Cancelled
 
May
Mon., May. 01 at Indiana Tech * Final - 8 innings L, 10-0
  Rescheduled from 4/29
Sat., May. 06 at Northwestern Ohio * Cancelled
  at Northwestern Ohio * Cancelled
  at Northwestern Ohio * Cancelled
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event