Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 04 Henry Ford Community College # 12:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 15 Roosevelt (Ill.) Final L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 16 Roosevelt (Ill.) Final L, 7-2
  Roosevelt (Ill.) Final W, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 23 at Madonna * Final - 7 innings L, 11-1
  at Madonna * Final - 8 innings L, 12-2
Sun., Sep. 24 at Madonna * Final - 7 innings L, 14-4
Sat., Sep. 30 Lawrence Tech * Final W, 4-1
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Lawrence Tech * Final - 10 innings L, 4-2
  Lawrence Tech * Final L, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 07 at Rochester * Final W, 17-11
  at Rochester * Final L, 8-6
Sun., Oct. 08 at Rochester * Final L, 3-2
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
  at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 25 at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
  Concordia Cancelled
  Concordia Cancelled
Mon., Feb. 26 Concordia Final L, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 27 Lourdes (Ohio) Final W, 4-1
Wed., Feb. 28 Defiance Final L, 3-2
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Thomas (Ga.) Final L, 2-1
  Spring Break Trip
  at Thomas (Ga.) Final L, 13-12
  Spring Break Trip
Sun., Mar. 04 at Thomas (Ga.) Final L, 11-3
  Spring Break Trip
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Mishawaka, IN Final W, 22-9
  Spring Break Trip
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) @ Lake Wales High School (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final L, 9-6
  Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
  vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Avon Park, Fla. Final W, 6-5
  Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Spring Arbor @ Warner University (Lake Wales, Fla.) Final W, 7-5
  Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
  vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Avon Park, Fla. Final L, 7-3
  Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Thomas (Ga.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. Final L, 7-2
  Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Wed., Mar. 14 Spring Arbor Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 17 Cleary Final L, 2-0
  Cleary Final W, 6-1
Sun., Mar. 18 Cleary Final W, 10-1
  Cleary Final L, 5-4
Fri., Mar. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 14-3
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * @ Adrian, MI Final W, 3-2
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * @ Adrian, MI Final - 6 innings W, 5-3
Thu., Mar. 29 at Aquinas * Final W, 6-1
Sat., Mar. 31 at Aquinas * Cancelled
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Goshen (Ind.) Postponed
  Goshen (Ind.) Postponed
Wed., Apr. 04 at Aquinas * Postponed
  Rescheduled from 3/31
Thu., Apr. 05 Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
  Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 08 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 9-5
Tue., Apr. 10 at Aquinas * Final L, 6-5
  Rescheduled from 04/04
Wed., Apr. 11 at Saint Francis (Ind.) Final W, 16-9
Fri., Apr. 13 Cornerstone * Final L, 1-0
  Cornerstone * Final L, 6-2
  Cornerstone * Final W, 7-6
Sun., Apr. 15 Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
  Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 11-5
  Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 24-14
Thu., Apr. 19 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final - 10 innings W, 6-5
  Resumption of game on 4/09
  Lourdes (Ohio) Final W, 11-9
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia * Final L, 8-6
  at Concordia * Final - 10 innings W, 6-5
Sun., Apr. 22 at Concordia * Final L, 11-6
  at Concordia Final L, 11-8
Wed., Apr. 25 Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 13-4
Thu., Apr. 26 Hillsdale Final L, 13-11
Sat., Apr. 28 Indiana Tech * Final L, 13-10
  Indiana Tech * Final L, 13-7
Sun., Apr. 29 Indiana Tech * Final L, 8-2
  Indiana Tech Final - 8 innings L, 10-4
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event