Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 28, 2017 Baseball Falls to #19 Indiana Tech in a Solo Contest The Siena Heights baseball team got in five innings of Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action against before the game was called due to the rain, on Friday. Nineteenth-ranked Indiana Tech earned the win 9-5. the second game of the double-header was moved to Saturday.
April 27, 2017 Schedule Changes: Baseball Moves Final Two Away Series The Siena Heights baseball team moved its final two away series of the season against Indiana Tech and Northwestern Ohio. The series with Indiana Tech is now set for Friday and Saturday, April 28-29, and the series with Northwestern Ohio is slated for Friday and Saturday, May 5-6.
April 26, 2017 Baseball Picks Up Two Victories Over Cleary The Siena Heights baseball team picked up two wins against Cleary in non-conference action, on Tuesday. SHU won game one 9-1 and game two 13-10.
April 23, 2017 Baseball Falls to CUAA in Final Home Contest The Siena Heights baseball team fell 6-3 to Concordia in a single Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest in the final home game of the regular season, on Sunday.
April 22, 2017 Baseball Drops Two Against Concordia Siena Heights baseball fell twice to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Concordia, on Saturday. SHU fell in a close game one 6-4 and dropped game two 8-0.
April 19, 2017 Cleary Overwhelms Baseball in Non-Conference Action The Siena Heights baseball team dropped two contests to Cleary in non-conference action, on Wednesday. Game scores were 6-0 and 23-9.
April 18, 2017 Baseball Tops Spring Arbor in Non-Conference Play The Siena Heights baseball team earned an 8-4 victory over Spring Arbor in non-conference action, on Tuesday.
April 15, 2017 Cornerstone Bats Overwhelm Baseball in WHAC Action The Siena Heights baseball team couldn't stop the Cornerstone bats in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference double-header, on Saturday. The Saints fell 14-4 and 16-6, both games lasted seven innings
April 13, 2017 Baseball Drops a Solo Game to Cornerstone The Siena Heights baseball team dropped a 4-2 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest to Cornerstone, on Thursday.
April 12, 2017 Baseball Falls to Adrian in Walk-Off Fashion The Siena Heights baseball team fell 5-4 to a walk-off single by crosstown rival Adrian in a non-conference contest, on Wednesday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Berea (Ky.) L, 16-7
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Berea (Ky.) W, 7-6
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Berea (Ky.) W, 7-6
Mon Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 8-0
Mon Mar 03
Final - 9 innings
at Thomas (Ga.) W, 5-4
Wed Mar 05
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 5-4
@ Webber International (Babson Park, Fla.)
Wed Mar 05
Final
at Webber International (Fla.) L, 5-3
Fri Mar 07
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 9-1
@ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner (Fla.) Invitational
Fri Mar 07
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 6-2
@ Avon Park High School (Avon Park, Fla.) Warner (Fla.) Invitational
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) W, 3-0
@ Avon Park High School (Avon Park, Fla.) Warner (Fla.) Invitational
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Bellevue (Neb.) L, 9-6
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Bellevue (Neb.) L, 5-0
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Wed Mar 19
Final
at Adrian L, 6-5
Fri Mar 21
Final
at Cornerstone W, 7-3
Fri Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
at Cornerstone L, 5-4
Sun Mar 30
Final - 10 innings
Aquinas L, 13-10
Sun Mar 30
Final
Aquinas W, 4-3
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Madonna W, 10-7
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Madonna L, 11-5
Sat Apr 05
Final
Rochester W, 3-2
Sat Apr 05
Final
Rochester W, 7-3
Sun Apr 06
Final
Rochester L, 4-1
Sun Apr 06
Final
Rochester W, 12-1
Wed Apr 09
Final
Adrian W, 8-7
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 15-9
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 6-2
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 7-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 13-11
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 5-3
Wed Apr 16
Final
Concordia L, 2-1
Wed Apr 16
Final
Concordia L, 4-0
Thu Apr 17
Final
at Davenport L, 14-6
Thu Apr 17
Final
at Davenport L, 6-1
Sat Apr 19
Final - 11 innings
at Davenport L, 3-2
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Davenport L, 8-0
Mon Apr 21
Final - 12 innings
at Adrian W, 4-3
Tue Apr 22
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 15-6
Tue Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
Northwestern Ohio L, 10-9
Wed Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
Madonna L, 14-4
Wed Apr 23
Final
Madonna L, 4-1
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 4-2
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 10-9
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1
Mon Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Ave Maria (Fla.) L, 4-3
Mon Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Ave Maria (Fla.) W, 15-9
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Webber International (Fla.) W, 8-6
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) L, 3-2
@ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.)
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Bellevue (Neb.) L, 9-2
@ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.)
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) L, 4-1
@ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.)
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Bellevue (Neb.) L, 16-1
@ Warner (Lake Wales, Fla.)
Fri Mar 13
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 4-3
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Indiana Wesleyan W, 4-1
Grand Park (Westfield, Ind.)
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Indiana Wesleyan W, 9-1
Grand Park (Westfield, Ind.)
Wed Mar 18
Final - 9 innings
Madonna L, 13-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
Madonna L, 3-1
Fri Mar 20
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1
Fri Mar 20
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 4-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 7-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-3
Wed Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
Marygrove W, 16-0
Wed Mar 25
Final
Marygrove W, 6-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Aquinas L, 13-8
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Aquinas L, 7-5
Sun Mar 29
Final
at Aquinas L, 11-5
Wed Apr 01
Final
Cleary L, 6-1
Wed Apr 01
Final
Cleary W, 5-2
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Concordia W, 3-2
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Concordia L, 8-0
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Concordia L, 11-3
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Concordia L, 8-7
Tue Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
Holy Cross (Ind.) L, 15-2
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Madonna W, 5-4
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Madonna W, 9-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 9-4
Sat Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2
Sun Apr 12
Final - 8 innings
at Northwestern Ohio L, 13-3
Sun Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Northwestern Ohio L, 18-2
Wed Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
vs. Marygrove W, 17-0
@ Madonna
Wed Apr 15
Final
vs. Marygrove W, 6-3
@ Madonna
Fri Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Indiana Tech L, 29-5
Fri Apr 17
Final
Indiana Tech L, 10-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
Indiana Tech W, 5-2
Sat Apr 18
Final
Indiana Tech L, 9-3
Tue Apr 21
Final
at Adrian W, 11-7
Fri Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Davenport L, 12-1
Fri Apr 24
Final
Davenport L, 3-1
Sat Apr 25
Final
Davenport L, 4-3
Sat Apr 25
Final
Davenport L, 12-0
Thu Apr 30
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-0
Thu Apr 30
Final - 8 innings
at Cornerstone L, 4-3
Fri May 01
Final - 11 innings
at Cornerstone W, 9-7
Fri May 01
Final - 8 innings
at Cornerstone L, 4-3
Fri Sep 11
Final
Henry Ford W, 8-7
Fri Sep 11
Final
Henry Ford W, 6-0
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 2-1
@ Chain of Lakes Park
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 4-3
@ Chain of Lakes Park
Thu Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 7-0
@ Lake Whales High School Warner Tournament
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 14-9
@ Warner, Fla.
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Thomas (Ga.) L, 7-1
@ Warner (Fla.) Warner Tournament
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-2
@ Avon, Fla.
Sat Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 1-0
@ Warner (Fla.) Warner Tournament
Tue Mar 15
Final
Indiana Wesleyan W, 4-1
Tue Mar 15
Final - 11 innings
Indiana Wesleyan W, 3-2
Sat Mar 19
Final - 9 innings
Rochester L, 3-2
Sat Mar 19
Final
Rochester W, 4-1
Sun Mar 20
Final
Rochester L, 5-4
Sun Mar 20
Final - 11 innings
Rochester L, 3-2
Wed Mar 23
Final
Marygrove W, 10-3
Wed Mar 23
Final
Marygrove W, 5-3
Sat Mar 26
Final - 10 innings
Northwestern Ohio L, 5-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 10-0
Mon Mar 28
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-1
Mon Mar 28
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 11-10
Tue Mar 29
Final - 11 innings
Spring Arbor L, 6-5
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Madonna L, 8-3
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Madonna L, 4-0
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Concordia
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Concordia
Sun Apr 03
Final
Concordia L, 5-4
Sun Apr 03
Final
Concordia W, 6-1
Sun Apr 03
Final - 9 innings
Concordia L, 2-1
Thu Apr 07
Cancelled
Cleary
Thu Apr 07
Cancelled
Cleary
Mon Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 17-2
Mon Apr 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 2-0
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Marygrove W, 5-1
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Marygrove L, 6-4
Thu Apr 14
Final
Adrian W, 4-3
Fri Apr 15
Final
Cornerstone W, 6-4
Fri Apr 15
Final
Cornerstone L, 5-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
Cornerstone L, 12-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Cornerstone W, 4-3
Sun Apr 17
Final
Cleary W, 10-7
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Adrian L, 9-3
Wed Apr 20
Final
Madonna L, 3-1
Wed Apr 20
Final
Madonna L, 1-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
Aquinas W, 2-1
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
Aquinas L, 5-2
Sun Apr 24
Final
Aquinas W, 5-4
Sun Apr 24
Final
Aquinas L, 5-1
Tue Apr 26
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 13-3
Tue Apr 26
Final - 8 innings
Northwestern Ohio L, 5-4
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Cleary L, 3-2
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Cleary L, 6-5
Fri Apr 29
Cancelled
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sat Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
at Indiana Tech L, 5-1
Sat Apr 30
Cancelled
at Indiana Tech
Sun May 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 5-0
Sun May 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 7-2
Thu May 05
Final - 8 innings
at Davenport L, 14-4
Thu May 05
Final
at Davenport L, 4-0
Fri May 06
Final
at Davenport L, 9-5
Fri May 06
Final
at Davenport L, 6-5
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM EDT
Henry Ford Community College
Sat Sep 24
Final
Madonna W, 5-1
Sat Sep 24
Final - 7 innings
Madonna L, 14-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Madonna W, 6-4
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 8-3
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 4-3
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 5-3
Sat Oct 08
Final
Rochester W, 13-12
Sat Oct 08
Final
Rochester L, 8-2
Sun Oct 09
Final - 10 innings
Rochester W, 3-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 10-1
@ Webber International (Babson Park, Florida)
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 7-6
@ Webber International (Babson Park, Florida)
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 8-2
@ Webber International (Babson Park, Florida)
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Webber International (Fla.) L, 13-1
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 12-3
@ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida @ Lake Wales High School
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Thomas (Ga.) L, 9-7
@ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida @ Lake Wales High School
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 7-4
@ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida @ Warner University
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Warner (Fla.) L, 5-4
@ Warner University
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 20-4
@ Warner University Tournament, Lake Wales, Florida
Sun Mar 19
Final
Marygrove W, 12-1
Sun Mar 19
Final
Marygrove W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final - 9 innings
Marygrove W, 8-7
Fri Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
Davenport L, 11-1
Rescheduled from 3/25
Fri Mar 24
Final
Davenport L, 8-3
Rescheduled from 3/25
Sat Mar 25
Final
Davenport L, 5-3
Rescheduled from 3/26
Tue Mar 28
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 6-2
Tue Mar 28
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 9-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
Aquinas W, 1-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Aquinas L, 10-5
Sun Apr 02
Final
Aquinas L, 4-2
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 9-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) W, 7-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 8-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 16-9
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 8-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Adrian L, 5-4
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Cornerstone L, 4-2
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Cornerstone L, 14-4
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Cornerstone L, 16-6
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 8-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
Cleary L, 6-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
Cleary L, 23-9
Sat Apr 22
Final
Concordia L, 6-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
Concordia L, 8-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
Concordia L, 6-3
Wed Apr 26
Final
at Cleary W, 9-1
Wed Apr 26
Final
at Cleary W, 13-10
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Indiana Tech L, 9-4
Sat Apr 29
Cancelled
at Indiana Tech
Mon May 01
Final - 8 innings
at Indiana Tech L, 10-0
Rescheduled from 4/29
Sat May 06
Cancelled
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat May 06
Cancelled
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat May 06
Cancelled
at Northwestern Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter