Top Stories Video
Calendar
« May Jun 2018 Jul »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 11, 2018 Baseball Tops St. Francis (Ind.) In Non-Conference Action The Siena Heights (14-21-1 overall) baseball team traveled to take on St. Francis in a non-conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints came away with the 16-9 victory over the Cougars. 
April 10, 2018 Baseball Drops Contest to Aquinas in WHAC Play The Siena Heights baseball team traveled to take on Aquinas in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Tuesday. The Saints dropped the contest, 6-5.
April 9, 2018 Weather Halts Baseball in a Tie After Nine Innings With Lourdes The Siena Heights baseball team hosted Lourdes in the series finale on Monday. After nine innings, the game was tied at four a piece but the game was called due to snow and low temperatures. Plans to finish the contest are not set at this time. 
April 8, 2018 Baseball Falls to Lourdes in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights baseball team took on Lourdes in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Sunday and fell to the Gray Wolves, 9-5. 
April 7, 2018 Weather Forces More Changes to Spring Baseball Schedule The cold weather again forces the Siena Heights baseball team to revise their spring schedule. Instead of a triple-header against Lourdes (Ohio) on Sunday, the Saints will play in a solo contest at 3 p.m. on Sunday, April 8.
April 6, 2018 Baseball Announces Schedule Changes Due to Cold Weather Due to cold weather, the Siena Heights baseball team has made changes to it's 2018 spring schedule. 
April 4, 2018 Baseball Set for Aquinas, St. Francis (Ind.) and Lourdes The Siena Heights baseball team is set for a solo Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest at Aquinas that was rescheduled from Mar. 31 and will now be played on Wednesday, April 4. Later this week, the Saints will host a non-conference double-header against Saint Francis (Ind.) on Thursday, before Lourdes comes to town for a WHAC series that will be played on Saturday and Sunday.
April 3, 2018 Weather Claims Baseball Double-Header Against Goshen The Siena Heights baseball double-header against Goshen, originally scheduled for Tuesday, April 3, has been postponed due to the inclement weather. This game is planned to be rescheduled on a date to be determined.
March 30, 2018 Baseball Reschedules Aquinas Games to Wednesday The Siena Heights baseball team has rescheduled the contests against Aquinas originally set for Saturday, March 31. A solo contest will now take place on Wednesday, April 4, with a 4 p.m. start time.
March 29, 2018 Baseball Picks Up Series Opener Over Aquinas The Siena Heights baseball team claimed a 6-1 victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Aquinas n a solo contest, on Thursday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM EDT
Henry Ford Community College
Fri Sep 15
Final
Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final - 7 innings
at Madonna L, 11-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 8 innings
at Madonna L, 12-2
Sun Sep 24
Final - 7 innings
at Madonna L, 14-4
Sat Sep 30
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 4-1
Sun Oct 01
Final - 10 innings
Lawrence Tech L, 4-2
Sun Oct 01
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rochester W, 17-11
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rochester L, 8-6
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Rochester L, 3-2
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
Concordia
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
Concordia
Mon Feb 26
Final
Concordia L, 7-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1
Wed Feb 28
Final
Defiance L, 3-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 2-1
Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 13-12
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 11-3
Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 22-9
@ Mishawaka, IN Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 9-6
@ Lake Wales High School (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) W, 6-5
@ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 7-5
@ Warner University (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 7-3
@ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Thomas (Ga.) L, 7-2
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 14
Cancelled
Spring Arbor
Sat Mar 17
Final
Cleary L, 2-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
Cleary W, 6-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
Cleary W, 10-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
Cleary L, 5-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 14-3
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-2
@ Adrian, MI
Fri Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 5-3
@ Adrian, MI
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Aquinas W, 6-1
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at Aquinas
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Goshen (Ind.)
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Goshen (Ind.)
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
at Aquinas
Rescheduled from 3/31
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 9-5
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Aquinas L, 6-5
Rescheduled from 04/04
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 16-9
Fri Apr 13
Final
Cornerstone L, 1-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
Cornerstone L, 6-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
Cornerstone W, 7-6
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Goshen (Ind.)
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Goshen (Ind.)
Wed Apr 18
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 11-5
Wed Apr 18
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 24-14
Thu Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 6-5
Resumption of game on 4/09
Thu Apr 19
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 11-9
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Concordia L, 8-6
Sat Apr 21
Final - 10 innings
at Concordia W, 6-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Concordia L, 11-6
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Concordia L, 11-8
Wed Apr 25
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 13-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
Hillsdale L, 13-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 13-10
Sat Apr 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 13-7
Sun Apr 29
Final
Indiana Tech L, 8-2
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
Indiana Tech L, 10-4
View Full Schedule

Twitter