2015 Siena Heights Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 452.5
Rush 112.8
Pass 339.7
Pts/game 31.6
Yds allowed 360.5
Rush allowed 120.0
Pass allowed 240.5
Pts allowed/game 35.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) * W, 45-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Missouri Baptist * W, 42-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Concordia * L, 28-27 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 38-31 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 10 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * L, 49-25 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * L, 63-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 45-35 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) L, 20-19 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. Trinity International (Ill.) W, 44-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 at Marian (Ind.) * L, 45-17 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event