2017-18 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 45.5
3PT % 28.2
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 11.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 06 Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 08 at Spring Arbor L, 63-46 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Central Mich. # L, 108-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Western Mich. # L, 103-72 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 at Concordia * W, 80-69 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 18 at Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Nov. 21 Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 24 Mid-Atlantic Christian 2:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 25 at Detroit Mercy # 2:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 29 Rochester * Annual Hunger Game 8:00 PM EST
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Michigan-Dearborn * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Dec. 06 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 16 Madonna * 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Dec. 19 Roosevelt 6:00 PM EST
Thu., Dec. 28 at Adrian 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 30 Indiana-South Bend 3:00 PM EST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aquinas * 8:00 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 08 at Wilberforce 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 10 Lourdes (Ohio) * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 13 Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 17 Concordia * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 20 at Michigan-Dearborn * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 24 Northwestern Ohio * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 27 Lawrence Tech * Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game 7:30 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 29 Akron-Wayne 6:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 31 at Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 07 at Rochester * 7:30 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 14 Aquinas * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Madonna * 3:00 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event