2019-20 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-18
Pct. .419
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 31
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 46.3
3PT % 35.5
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 10.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 86-83 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at (RV) Bethel (Ind.) L, 76-66 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 at Goshen (Ind.) W, 80-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 at Eastern Michigan # L, 93-51 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. Northwestern Ohio * W, 89-83 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Concordia * L, 75-61 Final
Mon., Nov. 18 at Central Mich. # L, 115-58 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. #12 Cornerstone * L, 75-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Ohio Christian @ Rio Grande, Ohio Rio Grande Classic W, 78-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Rio Grande Rio Grande Classic L, 77-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Adrian L, 86-85 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 30 at #9 Madonna * W, 74-72 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Aquinas * W, 85-79 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 76-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at #14 Lourdes * L, 72-66 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Akron-Wayne W, 108-71 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. #15 Spring Arbor L, 71-62 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 at Huntington (Ind.) L, 119-85 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at #21 Michigan-Dearborn * UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse L, 77-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Lawrence Tech * W, 87-86 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Rochester * W, 77-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Concordia * W, 75-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Cornerstone * W, 78-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Indiana Tech * L, 93-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. #22 Madonna * L, 89-58 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. #13 Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 64-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Aquinas * W, 77-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan W, 61-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 82-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lawrence Tech * Parents Day L, 95-88 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Rochester * L, 73-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Wright St.-Lake W, 117-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 at #14 Madonna WHAC Tournament First Round L, 93-66 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event