2019-20 Siena Heights JV Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 9-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 46.7
3PT % 33.7
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 14.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Mon., Oct. 21 vs. Concordia W, 89-64 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Bethel (Ind.) W, 115-83 Final
Mon., Oct. 28 vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 94-52 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Grace Christian W, 100-87 Final
 
November
Mon., Nov. 04 at Northwestern Ohio W, 76-60 Final
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. Aim High Post Graduate W, 82-63 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. Aim High National W, 89-82 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 vs. Defiance W, 79-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 24 at Albion L, 74-64 Final
 
December
Mon., Dec. 02 vs. LaFitte Prepatory W, 70-67 Final
Thu., Dec. 05 vs. Michigan-Dearborn JV/Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan L, 80-64 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 vs. Adrian L, 86-66 Final
Mon., Jan. 13 vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 81-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 at Adrian 7:00 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 20 at Madonna 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Madonna W, 83-63 Final
Bold team: Home event