Top Stories Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 2, 2020
85 Siena Heights
119 at Huntington (Ind.)
Final
Jan 4, 2020
55 Siena Heights
77 at Michigan-Dearborn
Final
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Jan 9, 2020
86 Adrian
66 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 11, 2020
86 Lawrence Tech
87 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 13, 2020
63 Northwestern Ohio
81 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 15, 2020
77 Siena Heights
75 at Rochester
Final
Jan 16, 2020
Siena Heights
at Adrian
7:00 PM EST
Jan 18, 2020
72 Concordia
75 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 20, 2020
Siena Heights
at Madonna
7:00 PM EST
Jan 22, 2020
78 Siena Heights
75 at Cornerstone
Final
Jan 25, 2020
77 Siena Heights
93 at Indiana Tech
Final
Jan 29, 2020
Madonna
at Siena Heights
8:00 PM EST
Jan 30, 2020
Madonna
at Siena Heights
7:30 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
November 30, 2019 Men's Basketball Tops No. 9 Madonna in Thrilling Fashion LIVONIA, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team earned a victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Madonna, on Saturday Afternoon. DeMarco Dickerson (Senior, Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with 29 points, six rebounds, five assists, and two steals.
November 26, 2019 Bulldogs Upend Saints in Overtime ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell to cross-town rival Adrian College in over-time, on Tuesday night. DeMarco Dickerson (Senior, Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with 25 points, ten rebounds, four assists, and three steals.
November 25, 2019 Siena Heights Basketball Games Against Adrian Have Unique Format This Season Any fan that brings a game program from the women's game at Adrian College to the men's game at Siena Heights can exchange it for popcorn and drink at the concession stand.
November 23, 2019 Rio Grande Sinks Saints to Round Out Rio Grande Classic RIO GRANDE, Ohio. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball was deafeated by Rio Grande to round out the Rio Grande Classic, on Saturday afternoon. Keith Jordan Jr. (Senior, Toledo, Ohio) led the Saints with 22 points and six rebounds.
November 22, 2019 Men’s Basketball Bounces Back With Victory Over Ohio Christian at Rio Grande Classic RIO GRANDE, Ohio. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team earned a victory over Ohio Christian in their first game of the Rio Grande Classic, on Friday night. DeMarco Dickerson (Senior, Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with 16 points and seven rebounds.
November 20, 2019 Men's Basketball Drops Close Game to No.12 Cornerstone ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Cornerstone, on Wednesday night. DeMarco Dickerson (Senior, Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with 31 points, three assists, four steals, and seven rebounds.
November 16, 2019 Concordia Overwhelms Men's Basketball in WHAC Action ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball fell 75-61 to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Concordia, on Saturday night. Keith Jordan Jr. (Senior, Toledo, Ohio) led the Saints with 20 points and seven rebounds.
November 12, 2019 Saints Sneak Past UNOH in First WHAC Win of the Season ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team earned an 89-83 victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent UNOH on Tuesday night. Keith Jordan Jr. (Senior, Toledo, Ohio) led the Saints with 22 points, 10 rebounds, and earned his 1,000 career point as a Saint.
November 6, 2019 Men's Basketball Earns First Win over Goshen GOSHEN, Ind. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team earned their first win with a final score of 80-70 on the road against Goshen (Ind.), on Wednesday night. Keith Jordan Jr. led the Saints with 16 points and seven rebounds in the winning effort.
November 2, 2019 Men's Basketball Falls to Bethel (Ind.) 76-66 MISHAWAKA, Ind. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team suffered a 76-66 defeat on the road against Bethel (Ind.) on Saturday night. DeMarco Dickerson led the Saints in points with 27 in the defeat. Keith Jordan Jr. finished with 14 points and eight rebounds while Kevin Smith II scored 10 and hauled in four boards. Dan Everhart finished with a game-high 13 rebounds. The Saints will travel to face Goshen (Ind.) on Wednesday, November 6. That game is scheduled to tip-off at 7:00 p.m., EST.

Schedule

No Event
Mon Nov 06
Final
vs. Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-65
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 63-46
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Central Mich. L, 108-48
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Western Mich. L, 103-72
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Concordia W, 80-69
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 73-70
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 84-63
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 87-56
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 131-69
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Rochester L, 83-73
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 94-84
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 65-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 78-58
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Madonna L, 89-78
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. Roosevelt L, 72-66
Thu Dec 28
Final
at Adrian L, 64-51
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Indiana-South Bend W, 74-71
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-65
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Wilberforce W, 81-65
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 69-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 74-63
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Concordia W, 76-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 63-60
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 93-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 85-61
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
vs. Akron-Wayne W, 96-68
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone L, 92-48
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 67-57
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rochester L, 59-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 70-62
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 72-67
Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House)
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 89-69
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) L, 84-69
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 85-76
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Moody Bible W, 90-53
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 78-71
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 73-58
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 85-75
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone L, 82-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-67
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Central Mich. L, 103-75
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Concordia W, 70-63
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 95-70
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 93-78
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
vs. Madonna W, 84-80
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Aquinas L, 74-58
Tue Dec 18
Final - OT
at Akron-Wayne L, 108-103
Thu Dec 20
Final
at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 106-45
Sat Dec 22
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 90-72
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 77-74
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Rochester W, 79-71
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 78-72
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Madonna L, 95-84
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 80-77
Sun Jan 20
Final - OT
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 85-78
Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-63
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 63-53
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 108-66
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Rochester W, 84-75
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 93-76
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 92-78
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Concordia L, 88-85
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 94-75
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Rochester W, 75-70
WHAC Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Cornerstone L, 84-66
Mon Oct 21
Final
vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 89-64
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Bethel (Ind.) W, 115-83
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 94-52
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 100-87
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 86-83
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Bethel (Ind.) L, 76-66
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 76-60
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) W, 80-70
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Aim High Post Graduate W, 82-63
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 93-51
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 89-83
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Aim High National W, 89-82
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Concordia L, 75-61
Mon Nov 18
Final
at Central Mich. L, 115-58
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 75-74
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Defiance W, 79-68
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Ohio Christian W, 78-68
@ Rio Grande, Ohio Rio Grande Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Rio Grande L, 77-63
Rio Grande Classic
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Albion L, 74-64
Tue Nov 26
Final - OT
vs. Adrian L, 86-85
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Madonna W, 74-72
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. LaFitte Prepatory W, 70-67
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 85-79
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 80-64
JV/Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 76-75
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 72-66
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Akron-Wayne W, 108-71
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 71-62
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) L, 119-85
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 77-55
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Adrian L, 86-66
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 87-86
Mon Jan 13
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 81-63
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Rochester W, 77-75
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Concordia W, 75-72
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
at Madonna
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone W, 78-75
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 93-77
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM EST
vs. Madonna
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM EST
vs. Madonna
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM EST
vs. Michigan-Dearborn
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
at Lawrence Tech
Parents Day
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM EST
vs. Rochester
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM EST
vs. Wright St.-Lake
View Full Schedule

Twitter