Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
February 13, 2017 Men's Basketball Set To Face #10 Davenport and Lourdes The Siena Heights men’s basketball team (15-13, 9-11 WHAC) will enter the week after splitting their contests last week with a win over Aquinas and then dropping its contest at Marygrove. This week the Saints will face off against No. 10 Davenport and Lourdes, both at home to close out regular season play.
February 11, 2017 Men's Basketball Falls to Marygrove in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights men's basketball team traveled to take on Marygrove in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference play on Saturday. The Saints dropped the contest by a score 94-78.
February 8, 2017 Martin Double-Double Helps Men's Basketball Past Aquinas Jerrell Martin scored 13 points and grabbed 13 boards to help the Saints to a 72-71 victory over Aquinas in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Wednesday.
February 7, 2017 Men's Basketball Set for Aquinas and Marygrove in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men's basketball team (14-12, 8-10 WHAC) will enter the week after finishing 2-1 last week. The Saints defeated Wilberforce (Ohio) in non-conference play, then dropped a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest to Northwestern Ohio before defeating Madonna, also in WHAC action. This week SHU will head to Aquinas and Marygrove for the last road games of the regular season.
February 4, 2017 Pearl Efforts Help Men's Basketball to Victory Over Madonna Christopher Pearl scored 29 points in Siena Heights men's basketball 78-59 victory over Madonna in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action during the Annual Breast Cancer Awareness game, on Saturday.
February 2, 2017 SHU Basketball Hosts Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Games on Saturday Saturday the Siena Heights men's and women's basketball teams will take on Madonna during their annual Breast Cancer Awareness "PINK" Games.
February 1, 2017 UNOH Defeats Men's Basketball in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men’s basketball team fell 70-62 to Northwestern Ohio in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest, on Wednesday.
January 30, 2017 Last Second Shot by Jackson Gives Men's Basketball 73-71 Victory Over Wilberforce A last second shot by Tony Jackson II gave the Siena Heights men's basketball team a 73-71 non-conference victory over Wilberforce (Ohio), on Monday.
January 30, 2017 Men's Basketball Set to Take on Wilberforce, Northwestern Ohio and Madonna The Siena Heights men’s basketball team (12-11, 7-9 WHAC) will host Wilberforce (Ohio) on Monday in non-conference action, then in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, the Saints will travel to Northwestern Ohio on Wednesday, then host Madonna on Saturday. Last week SHU dropped its contest to No. 1 Cornerstone, before defeating Lawrence Tech in an overtime battle.
January 28, 2017 Martin, Randle Efforts Help Men's Basketball to OT Victory Over LTU Jerrell Martin and Nick Randle helped the Siena Heights men's basketball team to a 76-74 overtime victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference foe Lawrence Tech, on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 90-79
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Indiana-South Bend W, 68-58
Fri Nov 08
Final
Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 72-65
Maple City Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 78-73
Maple City Classic
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 88-77
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone L, 68-57
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 71-63
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
at Concordia W, 76-73
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 66-58
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 66-53
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 65-50
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 70-65
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 67-51
Mon Dec 16
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 80-71
Sat Dec 28
Final
Concordia L, 69-58
Tue Dec 31
Final
Spring Arbor L, 68-64
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Western Michigan L, 83-47
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna L, 93-83
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 92-70
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 86-61
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas L, 79-53
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 70-57
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 85-73
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech L, 59-51
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 64-59
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 54-43
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna L, 87-41
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 101-89
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 69-68
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 57-52
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 83-48
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Detroit L, 84-49
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 77-49
Fri Nov 07
Final
Akron-Wayne (Ohio) W, 116-63
Maple City Classic
Sat Nov 08
Final
Judson (Ill.) W, 75-61
Maple City Classic
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 65-59
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 85-73
Mon Nov 17
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 77-68
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 77-64
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-53
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone L, 93-79
Tue Dec 02
Final
Indiana-South Bend W, 88-84
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 89-55
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia L, 73-71
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 75-56
Thu Dec 18
Final
at Lake Superior State L, 95-62
Tue Dec 30
Final
Taylor (Ind.) L, 63-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas L, 71-60
Mon Jan 05
Final
Adrian W, 70-47
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 81-72
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 56-40
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 62-55
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-64
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 69-61
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia L, 79-57
Wed Jan 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 75-62
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 66-65
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 76-65
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 104-73
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone L, 85-66
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 64-49
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 81-71
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas L, 74-51
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 68-58
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 85-61
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Judson (Ill.) W, 78-66
Wed Nov 11
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 58-57
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia L, 65-52
Wed Nov 18
Final
Madonna W, 74-67
Fri Nov 20
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 79-34
Sat Nov 21
Final
Marygrove W, 87-79
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian L, 76-62
Sat Nov 28
Final
Akron-Wayne W, 95-65
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 73-56
Mon Dec 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 78-61
Wed Dec 09
Final
Indiana Tech L, 78-72
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 63-52
Sat Dec 19
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 101-69
Tue Dec 22
Final
Cornerstone L, 87-72
Tue Dec 29
Final
vs. Southeastern (Fla.) L, 74-71
@ Saint Thomas (Fla.) The Athlete's Meal Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
at Saint Thomas (Fla.) W, 69-67
The Athlete's Meal Classic
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 62-59
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 66-64
Wed Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aquinas L, 71-63
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 68-56
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 72-57
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 75-60
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 78-74
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove L, 84-73
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Cornerstone L, 94-53
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 2-0
Michigan-Dearborn Forfeit
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas L, 65-63
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 63-56
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 74-60
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-65
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Davenport L, 91-66
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 74-43
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-73
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 68-65
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia W, 68-67
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 71-67
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 78-59
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Madonna L, 72-71
Mon Nov 28
Final
at IPFW L, 107-59
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 84-57
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-58
@ Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 90-70
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 75-59
Sun Dec 11
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 117-55
Sat Dec 17
Final - OT
at Indiana-South Bend W, 87-85
Mon Dec 19
Final
at Akron-Wayne (Ohio) W, 103-88
Wed Dec 21
Final
Cornerstone L, 75-49
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) L, 74-69
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 77-70
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove L, 64-61
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 69-61
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 70-58
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 65-62
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 72-66
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Cornerstone L, 76-63
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Lawrence Tech W, 76-74
Mon Jan 30
Final
Wilberforce W, 73-71
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 70-62
Sat Feb 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-59
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 72-71
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Marygrove L, 94-78
Wed Feb 15
Final
Davenport L, 62-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 71-61
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-70
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter