Top Stories Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
95 Siena Heights
70 at Northwestern Ohio
Final
Dec 5, 2018
78 Lourdes (Ohio)
93 at Siena Heights
Final
Dec 8, 2018
80 Madonna
84 at Siena Heights
Final - OT
Dec 15, 2018
Siena Heights
at Aquinas
3:00 PM EST
Dec 18, 2018
Siena Heights
at Akron-Wayne
6:00 PM EST
Dec 20, 2018
Siena Heights
at Purdue Fort Wayne
7:00 PM EST
Dec 22, 2018
Siena Heights
at Eastern Michigan
2:00 PM EST
Dec 29, 2018
Spring Arbor
at Siena Heights
1:00 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
February 21, 2018 Men's Basketball Ends Season with Loss to #3 Indiana Tech in WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell,, 89-69, to third-ranked Indiana Tech in the quarterfinal round of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament, on Wednesday.
February 21, 2018 Jackson Named Second Team All-WHAC to Lead Men's Basketball Siena Heights senior guard, Tony Jackson II, was named Second Team All-Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, as announced by the league on Wednesday.
February 21, 2018 #3 Indiana Tech Set to Host Men's Basketball in WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal The Siena Heights men's basketball team is set to take on third-ranked Indiana Tech in a quarterfinal game of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament, on Wednesday. SHU enters as the seventh-seed, taking on the second-seed IN Tech at the Schaefer Center in Fort Wayne, Ind., at 7 p.m.
February 17, 2018 Men's Basketball Falls to Madonna in Regular Season Finale The Siena Heights men's basketball team traveled to take on Madonna in it's final regular season contest. The Saints fell to the Crusaders, 72-67. 
February 16, 2018 Men's and Women's Basketball Contests Against Madonna to be Played at Lawrence Tech The Siena Heights men’s and women’s basketball teams will take on Madonna on Saturday in their final regular season contests. The games will be played in Southfield, Mich. at the Don Ridler Field House, home of Lawrence Tech. .
February 14, 2018 Men's Basketball Drops Home Finale Against Aquinas The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell, 70-62, to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Aquinas in the regular season home finale, on Wednesday.
February 14, 2018 Men's Basketball Finishes the Regular Season Against Aquinas and Madonna The Siena Heights men's basketball team is set to host Aquinas on Wednesday, at 8 p.m., prior to travelling to Madonna on Saturday, at 3 p.m., in the regular season finale. Both games are Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests.
February 7, 2018 Men's Basketball Falls to Rochester in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell 59-54 to Rochester in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Wednesday.
February 7, 2018 Men's Basketball Travels to Rochester in Solo WHAC Contest The Siena Heights men's basketball team is set to take on Rochester in a solo Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference game this week, on Wednesday.
February 3, 2018 Jackson Double-Double Lifts Men's Basketball to Victory Over Lourdes Tony Jackson II earned a double-double in the Siena Heights men's basketball 67-57 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference victory, on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

Mon Nov 06
Final
Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-65
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 63-46
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Central Mich. L, 108-48
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Western Mich. L, 103-72
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Concordia W, 80-69
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 73-70
Tue Nov 21
Final
Cornerstone L, 84-63
Fri Nov 24
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 87-56
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 131-69
Wed Nov 29
Final
Rochester L, 83-73
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 94-84
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 65-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 78-58
Sat Dec 16
Final
Madonna L, 89-78
Tue Dec 19
Final
Roosevelt L, 72-66
Thu Dec 28
Final
at Adrian L, 64-51
Sat Dec 30
Final
Indiana-South Bend W, 74-71
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-65
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Wilberforce W, 81-65
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 69-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
Indiana Tech L, 74-63
Wed Jan 17
Final
Concordia W, 76-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 63-60
Wed Jan 24
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 93-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 85-61
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
Akron-Wayne W, 96-68
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone L, 92-48
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 67-57
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rochester L, 59-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
Aquinas L, 70-62
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Madonna L, 72-67
@ Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House)
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 89-69
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
Bethel (Ind.) L, 84-69
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 85-76
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Moody Bible W, 90-53
Tue Nov 06
Final
Goshen (Ind.) W, 78-71
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 73-58
Wed Nov 14
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 85-75
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone L, 82-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-67
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Central Mich. L, 103-75
Wed Nov 28
Final
Concordia W, 70-63
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 95-70
Wed Dec 05
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 93-78
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
Madonna W, 84-80
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
Tue Dec 18
6:00 PM EST
at Akron-Wayne
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM EST
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Dec 22
2:00 PM EST
at Eastern Michigan
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM EST
Spring Arbor
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM EST
Rochester
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM EST
at Indiana Tech
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM EST
at Madonna
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM EST
Lawrence Tech
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM EST
Northwestern Ohio
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM EST
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
Finlandia
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM EST
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM EST
at Rochester
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM EST
Indiana Tech
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
at Concordia
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM EST
Cornerstone
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter