2017-18 Siena Heights Men's Bowling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. SHU Halo Classic Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 1st of 6
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. WHAC #1 * Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 4th of 10
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. AHIBC #1 Super Bowl (Canton, Mich.) 9th of 27
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. AHIBC #2 Wayne Bowl (Canton, Mich.) 12th of 26
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Adrian College Open Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. WHAC #2 * Airport Lanes (Jackson, Mich.)
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. WHAC #3 * Fairlanes (Grandville, Mich.)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. AHIBC #3 Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio)
Sun., Jan. 28 vs. AHIBC #4 Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. WHAC #4 * Thunderbowl II (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. Hoosier Classic - Day 1 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Hoosier Classic - Day 2 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun., Feb. 18 vs. Hoosier Classic - Day 3 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. AHIBC Championships % Beaver-Vu Lanes (Beavercreek, Ohio)
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. WHAC Championships % TBA
* Conference
% Postseason