2019-20 Siena Heights Men's Bowling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 28 SHU Halo Invitational   Final 5th out of 12 (6252 points)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at WHAC Jamboree 1 *   Final 9th out of 13 (6120 points)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Cornerstone Invitational   Final 7th of 15 (6827 points)
Fri., Oct. 25 at AHIBC 1 & 2  
Sat., Oct. 26 at AHIBC 1 & 2  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Adrian College Open  
Sat., Nov. 09 at WHAC Jamboree 2 *  
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at WHAC Jamboree 3 *  
 
January
Fri., Jan. 24 at AHIBC 3 & 4  
Sat., Jan. 25 at AHIBC 3 & 4  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at WHAC Jamboree 4 *  
Sat., Feb. 15 at Columbia 300 Hoosier Classic  
Sun., Feb. 16 at Columbia 300 Hoosier Classic  
Sat., Feb. 22 at WHAC Championships %  
Sun., Feb. 23 at AHIBC Championships %  
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event