2017-18 Siena Heights Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Olivet Invitational - Day 1 Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Olivet Invitational - Day 2 Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.) 8th of 16
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.) 8th of 10
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 Arbor Hills G.C. (Spring Arbor, Mich.) 6th of 10
Tue., Sep. 12 vs. Jon P. Speiss Invitational Iron Wood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio) 9th of 14
Thu., Sep. 14 vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 Coyote Creek C.C. (Ft. Wayne, Ind.) 6th of 10
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. Defiance Invitational Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Mon., Sep. 25 vs. Cleary Invitational Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 09 vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue., Oct. 10 vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
Thu., Oct. 19 vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 1 Belmont C.C. (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 2 Belmont C.C. (Perrysburg, Ohio)