Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Goals 133
Assists 60
Goals/ game 10.23
Shots/ game 31.4
Shot % 32.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Grand Valley Grand Valley Scrimmage 2:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 24 at Missouri Baptist @ Missouri Baptist W, 11-10 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Benedictine (KS) @ St. Louis, Mo. @ Missouri Baptist W, 12-8 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 14-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Savannah College of Art and Design W, 13-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Cleary University W, 16-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Indiana Tech University * @ Indiana Tech L, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Michigan-Dearborn * W, 8-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Madonna * L, 11-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Lawrence Tech University * W, 10-9 Final - OT
Wed., Apr. 18 Aquinas College * W, 11-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia * @ Concordia University L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Indiana Tech % WHAC Semifinals 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. TBA @ TBD WHAC Championship Final TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event