2019 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 49
Assists 25
Goals/ game 12.25
Shots/ game 39.00
Shot % 31.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 19-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Cumberlands (KY) L, 9-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Missouri Baptist W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Missouri Valley L, 14-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Concordia * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Taylor (Ind.) 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 17 at Lawrence Tech * at Farmington Hills Harrison High School 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Indiana Tech * 11:00 AM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event