2017 Siena Heights Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 2.10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wed., Aug. 30 at Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Point Park (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 20 Cleary W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Madonna * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Concordia * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Lawrence Tech * L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Michigan-Dearborn * @ Gabriel Richard HS (Riverview, Mich.) L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 14 Cornerstone * W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Indiana Tech * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Marygrove * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Rochester * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event