2017 Siena Heights Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 2.15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wed., Aug. 30 at Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Point Park (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 20 Cleary W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 27 Concordia * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 30 at Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 07 at Michigan-Dearborn * @ Schoolcraft C.C. (Livonia, Mich.) 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 11 Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 14 Cornerstone * 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 18 at Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 21 Marygrove * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 25 Rochester * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Northwestern Ohio * 3:00 PM EDT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Semifinal TBA
Fri., Nov. 10 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Final TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event