Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 27, 2017 Two Second Half Goals Lift Men's Soccer over Concordia The Siena Heights men's soccer team pulled out a 2-1 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference victory over Concordia, on Wednesday.
September 26, 2017 Men's Soccer Prepared for Concordia and Lawrence Tech Siena Heights men's soccer will continue their Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests with a home game against Concordia on Wednesday at 7 p.m. and will travel to Lawrence Tech on Saturday for a 1 p.m. contest. SHU is currently 2-5 on the season while going 0-1 in the WHAC, falling to Madonna 2-1 last Saturday.
September 23, 2017 Madonna Bests Men's Soccer in the WHAC Opener The Siena Heights men’s soccer team fell 2-1 in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opener against Madonna, on Saturday.
September 20, 2017 Lentine, Khan Efforts Lift Men's Soccer Over Cleary The Siena Heights men’s soccer team picked up a 5-0 victory over Cleary, on Wednesday, in the final non-conference game of the season.
September 19, 2017 Men's Soccer Hosts Cleary and WHAC Opener Madonna The Siena Heights men's soccer team will host two games this week, including non-conference opponent Cleary and the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opener against Madonna. Kickoff is set for 7 p.m. on both Wednesday and Saturday, respectively.
September 16, 2017 Men's Soccer Rallies for Double-OT Victory Over Huntington The Siena Heights men’s soccer team finished in exciting fashion as Justin Gary netted the game-winner in double-overtime to win it 4-3 over Huntington (Ind.), on Saturday.
September 13, 2017 Strong USF Second Half Overwhelms Men's Soccer The Siena Heights men's soccer team fell 4-2 to Saint Francis (Ind.) in non-conference action, on Wednesday.
September 12, 2017 Men's Soccer Prepares for Saint Francis and Huntington The Siena Heights men's soccer team is set for travel to Saint Francis (Ind.) on Wednesday and to host Huntington (Ind.) on Saturday.
September 9, 2017 Point Park Bests Men's Soccer in Non-Conference Contest The Siena Heights men's soccer team fell 2-0 to non-conference opponent Point Park (Pa.), on Saturday.
September 8, 2017 Men's Soccer Set for Travel to Point Park The Siena Heights men's soccer team is set for travel to Point Park (Pa.) for a 10 a.m. non-conference contest, on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final - 2OT
Trinity International (Ill.) T, 1-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Georgetown (Ky.) W, 2-1
@ Mount Vernon, Ohio Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
Rochester L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Madonna W, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
Marygrove W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Concordia L, 1-0
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
Davenport L, 4-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
Cleary W, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Michigan-Dearborn T, 0-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Wed Aug 27
Final
Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-1
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 4-2
@ Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Crimson Wave Invitational
Sun Aug 31
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) L, 2-0
Crimson Wave Invitational
Wed Sep 03
Final
Bethel (Ind.) L, 4-1
Wed Sep 10
Final - OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 16
Final
Cleary L, 2-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Concordia L, 4-2
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Madonna L, 1-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final - 2OT
Michigan-Dearborn T, 1-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Davenport L, 8-0
Wed Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Marygrove T, 2-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-2
Sat Nov 01
Final
Aquinas L, 3-0
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Cleary W, 5-0
Page Field (Howell, Mich.)
Mon Sep 07
Final
Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 7-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
Concordia W, 5-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - 2OT
Cornerstone T, 2-2
Fri Oct 02
Final - 2OT
at Madonna T, 1-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 5-3
Legacy Center (Brighton, Mich.)
Fri Oct 16
Final
Davenport L, 5-1
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Marygrove L, 5-3
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 1-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Aquinas L, 4-0
Tue Aug 23
Final
Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 3-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Cleary W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) T, 2-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Madonna L, 8-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Concordia W, 2-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Aquinas L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 4-3
Siena Heights Homecoming
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornerstone W, 1-0
FFT
Mon Oct 17
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 1-0
Rescheduled from 10/1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Marygrove L, 5-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Davenport L, 7-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 12-0
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 4-2
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
Cleary W, 5-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Madonna L, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Concordia W, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 4-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Aquinas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 1-0
@ Gabriel Richard HS (Riverview, Mich.)
Wed Oct 11
Final - OT
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
Cornerstone W, 5-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 5-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Marygrove L, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Rochester W, 4-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 4-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter