Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 2, 2017
2 Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
1 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 9, 2017
0 Siena Heights
2 at Point Park (Pa.)
Final
Sep 13, 2017
2 Siena Heights
4 at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Final
Sep 16, 2017
3 Huntington (Ind.)
4 at Siena Heights
Final - 2OT
Sep 20, 2017
0 Cleary
5 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 23, 2017
Madonna
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Sep 27, 2017
Concordia
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Sep 30, 2017
Siena Heights
at Lawrence Tech
1:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
December 2, 2016 Santos, Anaya Honored as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Alexandre Santos and Luis Miguel Anaya, members of the Siena Heights men's soccer team, were honored as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes, as announced by the governing body on Friday.
November 7, 2016 Four Men's Soccer Players Receive WHAC Honors Four Siena Heights men's soccer players received honors from the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, as announced by the league recently.
October 29, 2016 #5 Northwestern Ohio Overwhelms Men's Soccer in the Season's Final Contest The Siena Heights men's soccer was overwhelmed by the fifth-ranked, Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Northwestern Ohio, dropping the Saturday night contest 12-0.
October 26, 2016 Men's Soccer Closes Out Season Against Davenport and Northwestern Ohio The Siena Heights men’s soccer team will take on No. 4 davenport and No. 5 Northwestern Ohio for the final two matches of the 2016 season. The Saints will travel to DU on Wednesday for a 7 p.m. start. On Saturday, SHU will host the Racers for the final match of the season with kickoff slated for 7 p.m.
October 26, 2016 Men's Soccer Unable to Contain #4 Davenport The Siena Heights men's soccer team dropped a 7-0 contest to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent, fourth-ranked Davenport on Wednesday.
October 22, 2016 Men's Soccer Falls to Marygrove in a WHAC Contest The Siena Heights Men’s Soccer team dropped a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest to Marygrove 5-1, on Saturday.
October 19, 2016 Indiana Tech Overcomes Men's Soccer in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men's soccer team fell 2-1 to Indiana Tech in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Wednesday.
October 17, 2016 Saints Fall in Tough Game With Lawrence Tech The Siena Heights Men's Soccer team had a hard fought battle with Lawrence Tech, but came up on the short end of a 1-0 loss.
October 15, 2016 Early Cornerstone Goal Dooms Men's Soccer in WHAC Action An early Cornerstone goal doomed the Siena Heights men's soccer team in a 1-0 loss in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Saturday.
October 12, 2016 Men's Soccer Drops WHAC Contest to Lourdes The Siena Heights men's soccer team dropped a 2-0 contest to Lourdes (Ohio) in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Wednesday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final - 2OT
Trinity International (Ill.) T, 1-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Georgetown (Ky.) W, 2-1
@ Mount Vernon, Ohio Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
Rochester L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Madonna W, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
Marygrove W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Concordia L, 1-0
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
Davenport L, 4-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
Cleary W, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Michigan-Dearborn T, 0-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Wed Aug 27
Final
Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-1
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 4-2
@ Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Crimson Wave Invitational
Sun Aug 31
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) L, 2-0
Crimson Wave Invitational
Wed Sep 03
Final
Bethel (Ind.) L, 4-1
Wed Sep 10
Final - OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 16
Final
Cleary L, 2-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Concordia L, 4-2
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Madonna L, 1-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final - 2OT
Michigan-Dearborn T, 1-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Davenport L, 8-0
Wed Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Marygrove T, 2-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-2
Sat Nov 01
Final
Aquinas L, 3-0
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Cleary W, 5-0
Page Field (Howell, Mich.)
Mon Sep 07
Final
Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 7-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
Concordia W, 5-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - 2OT
Cornerstone T, 2-2
Fri Oct 02
Final - 2OT
at Madonna T, 1-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 5-3
Legacy Center (Brighton, Mich.)
Fri Oct 16
Final
Davenport L, 5-1
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Marygrove L, 5-3
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 1-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Aquinas L, 4-0
Tue Aug 23
Final
Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 3-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Cleary W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) T, 2-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Madonna L, 8-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Concordia W, 2-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Aquinas L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 4-3
Siena Heights Homecoming
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornerstone W, 1-0
FFT
Mon Oct 17
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 1-0
Rescheduled from 10/1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Marygrove L, 5-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Davenport L, 7-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 12-0
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 4-2
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
Cleary W, 5-0
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM EDT
Madonna
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Concordia
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
@ Schoolcraft C.C. (Livonia, Mich.)
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM EDT
Marygrove
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM EDT
Rochester
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter