2019 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. TBA @ Adrian College TBA
  vs. Olivet @ Adrian, Mich. 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Adrian Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational 1:30 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 23 Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 25 Aquinas * 7:00 PM EST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. TBA @ Judson Tournament | Elgin, Ill. TBA
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. TBA @ Judson Tournament | Elgin, Ill. TBA
Fri., Feb. 15 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Goshen (Ind.) 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 20 Adrian Rescheduled from March 1 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 23 at Aquinas 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 27 Lourdes (Ohio) 7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Thomas More 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 15 TBA SHU Tournament TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 TBA SHU Tournament TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 at Lawrence Tech 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Goshen (Ind.) 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event