2019 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.98
Hitting % .217
Assists per set 11.00
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 12.27
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. Lawrence Tech Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Olivet @ Adrian, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Aquinas @ Adrian, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Adrian Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Lawrence Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Aquinas * L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Judson Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at Robert Morris (Ill.) Judson Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Lincoln (Ill.) @ Elgin, IL Judson Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Mt. Mercy @ Elgin, IL Judson Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Goshen (Ind.) * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Geneva @ Goshen, Ind. W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Adrian Rescheduled from Feb. 20 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Aquinas * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Thomas More Holy Cross High School - Covington, Ky. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Davenport # W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Cumberland (Tenn.) SHU Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lincoln (Ill.) SHU Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Goshen (Ind.) SHU Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Morningside (Iowa) SHU Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Lawrence Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Judson (Ill.) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Goshen (Ind.) * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Aquinas % WHAC Tournament Semifinals L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event