2018 Siena Heights Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 6-6
Games 36
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .400
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 24
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sun., Mar. 04 at Benedictine Mesa L, 9-8 Final
  at Benedictine Mesa L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #2 W, 17-16 Final
  vs. Presentation (S.D.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #2 L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Fisher @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 7 W, 34-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #8 L, 14-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #5 L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #5 W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Dakota State @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #4 W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Dakota Wesleyan @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #1 W, 15-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at Indiana South Bend Postponed
  at Indiana South Bend Postponed
Sun., Mar. 25 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Cancelled
  at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 28 at Rochester * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Rochester * W, 8-6 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Adrian Rescheduled from Mar. 29 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Adrian Rescheduled from Mar. 29 W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Cleary Cancelled
  vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Postponed
  vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from 4/5 Postponed
  at Cleary Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 07 at Cornerstone * Postponed
  at Cornerstone * Postponed
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Northwestern Ohio * Postponed
  vs. Northwestern Ohio * Postponed
Wed., Apr. 11 at Michigan-Dearborn * L, 8-3 Final
  at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 12-8 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Northwestern Ohio * W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Northwestern Ohio * L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) Cancelled
  vs. Lawrence Tech * W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) Cancelled
  vs. Lawrence Tech * L, 11-5 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 17 at Indiana South Bend Cancelled
  at Indiana South Bend Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia * @ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Concordia * @ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Indiana Tech * Rescheduled from April 15 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Indiana Tech * Rescheduled from April 15 L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Madonna * W, 4-3 Final
  at Madonna * L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Aquinas * L, 10-4 Final
  vs. Aquinas * W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Cornerstone * Rescheduled from 4/7 W, 8-4 Final - 17 innings
  at Cornerstone * Rescheduled from 4/7 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from 4/5 W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from 4/5 W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Cancelled
  vs. Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Cancelled
 
May
Wed., May. 02 vs. Indiana Tech % @ Sylvania, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. Michigan-Dearborn % @ Sylvania, OH L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event