2013-14 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 11-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 35
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 44.3
3PT % 35.0
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 12.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 12 Spring Arbor W, 80-53 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 Cornerstone * W, 59-47 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Aquinas * L, 69-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Concordia * W, 88-81 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Northwestern Ohio * L, 78-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Adrian W, 64-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 Saint Xavier (Ill.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 84-67 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 Saint Francis (Ind.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament L, 76-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Davenport * L, 55-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Indiana Tech * L, 69-67 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 14 Lawrence Tech * W, 83-62 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 at Alma W, 82-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament W, 80-47 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Midland (Neb.) @ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament W, 77-68 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 Concordia * W, 68-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Madonna * W, 78-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Marygrove * W, 96-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Michigan-Dearborn * W, 77-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Aquinas * W, 73-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 69-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Cornerstone * L, 74-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Rochester W, 77-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Indiana Tech * W, 85-47 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Lawrence Tech * W, 74-38 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 64-31 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Madonna * W, 83-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Marygrove * W, 89-43 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 77-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 75-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Davenport * L, 78-60 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 Northwestern Ohio WHAC Tournament quarterfinal W, 80-39 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Cornerstone WHAC Tournament semifinal W, 67-58 Final
Tue., Mar. 04 at Davenport WHAC Tournament final L, 75-74 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Tennessee Wesleyan % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament W, 77-59 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament L, 83-59 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event