2014-15 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-8
Pct. .765
Conf. 18-4
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 11-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 34
Pts per game 67.7
FG % 42.5
3PT % 29.2
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 13.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 13 at Spring Arbor W, 52-39 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Marygrove * W, 57-50 Final
Wed., Nov. 19 at Indiana Tech * W, 75-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Michigan-Dearborn * W, 92-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 Cornerstone * W, 65-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 28 Rochester SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 66-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 Central Methodist (Mo.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament L, 73-65 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Davenport * L, 88-41 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Concordia * W, 90-39 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 80-71 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 Alma W, 64-56 Final
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Morningside (Iowa) @ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic L, 66-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Menlo (Calif.) @ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic W, 61-57 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 68-52 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Aquinas * W, 58-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Madonna * L, 63-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 86-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 at Lawrence Tech * W, 71-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Northwestern Ohio * W, 78-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Davenport * L, 71-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Concordia * W, 87-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 26 Adrian W, 48-38 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Indiana Tech * W, 69-55 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 31 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 82-55 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Madonna * L, 71-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Marygrove * W, 89-44 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at Cornerstone * W, 64-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 73-45 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Lawrence Tech * W, 72-64 Final
Sun., Feb. 22 at Aquinas * W, 61-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 25 Aquinas WHAC Tournament quarterfinal W, 66-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 Madonna WHAC Tournament semifinal W, 95-87 Final - OT
 
March
Mon., Mar. 02 at Davenport WHAC Tournament final L, 62-37 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Ozarks (Mo.) % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament L, 88-69 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event