2015-16 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 7-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.5
FT % 59.7
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 11 Spring Arbor W, 74-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Concordia * W, 57-42 Final
Wed., Nov. 18 at Cornerstone * L, 71-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Lawrence Tech * L, 59-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 at Adrian W, 57-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 28 Great Lakes Christian SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 91-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 29 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament L, 56-40 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 at Davenport * L, 88-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Marygrove * W, 75-44 Final
Wed., Dec. 09 Indiana Tech * L, 86-82 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 12 Michigan-Dearborn * W, 65-46 Final
Mon., Dec. 21 vs. Governors State (Ill.) @ Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic W, 54-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 22 at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic W, 59-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 100-32 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 60-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 06 Madonna * L, 63-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 53-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 13 at Aquinas * W, 71-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Lawrence Tech * L, 72-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 18 at Alma L, 66-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 Davenport * L, 79-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 at Concordia * W, 70-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 27 at Indiana Tech * L, 68-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Marygrove * W, 100-45 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Cornerstone * W, 72-40 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 47-30 Final
Wed., Feb. 10 Aquinas * W, 68-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 Northwestern Ohio * Breast Cancer Awareness Game W, 56-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 at Madonna * L, 83-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * @ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio) W, 65-50 Final
Thu., Feb. 25 at Madonna % Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament L, 81-76 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event