2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 96-25 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. (RV) WVU Tech W, 84-74 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. Northwestern Ohio * W, 73-37 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Concordia * W, 66-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Cornerstone * W, 71-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Madonna * W, 86-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Adrian L, 56-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Carlow (Pa.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 84-69 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. Saint Thomas (Fla.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 79-52 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Aquinas * W, 79-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. #7 Indiana Tech * W, 79-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 63-49 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 at Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Tournament W, 72-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. Midland (Neb.) @ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt Tournament W, 73-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 31 at Governors St. W, 61-45 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Michigan-Dearborn * UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse W, 76-69 Final
Mon., Jan. 06 vs. Calumet Col. W, 82-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. #25 Lawrence Tech * W, 87-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Rochester * W, 83-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Concordia * W, 77-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Cornerstone * W, 82-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at #13 Indiana Tech * L, 84-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Madonna * W, 92-64 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 85-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Aquinas * W, 51-42 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan L, 75-70 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 12 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 71-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lawrence Tech * SENIOR DAY W, 70-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Rochester * W, 63-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Wright St. Lake W, 111-55 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Rochester WHAC Tournament First Round W, 69-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Lawrence Tech % WHAC Women's Basketball Semi-Finals L, 71-61 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. (4) Bryan (Tenn.) % @ Sioux City, Iowa L, 72-68 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event