2020-21 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 9-4
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 71.8
FG % 43.2
3PT % 40.5
FT % 78.2
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 14.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Mon., Nov. 02 vs. Grace Christian (MI) W, 99-64 Final
Sun., Nov. 08 vs. Trine L, 69-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Bethel (IN) W, 119-86 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 23 at Rochester W, 79-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 27 vs. Cornerstone * W, 89-55 Final
Sun., Jan. 31 at Indiana Tech * L, 76-72 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 vs. Lourdes * W, 90-65 Final
Fri., Feb. 05 vs. University of Northwestern Ohio * W, 73-47 Final
Sun., Feb. 07 vs. Lawrence Tech * Siena Heights Field House // Adrian, Michigan L, 66-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 10 at Aquinas * W, 65-55 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 at Concordia (MI) * Cardinal Fieldhouse | Ann Arbor, MI W, 70-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Rochester * L, 77-72 Final
Sun., Feb. 14 at Lourdes * W, 65-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 at University of Northwestern Ohio * W, 72-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Concordia (MI) * Adrian, MI W, 95-52 Final
Sun., Feb. 21 at Madonna * W, 58-48 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 55-37 Final
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. Aquinas % WHAC Tournament First Round W, 59-38 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 at Indiana Tech WHAC Tournament Semifinals L, 65-33 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event