Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 12 Spring Arbor Final W, 80-53
Thu., Nov. 14 Cornerstone * Final W, 59-47
Sat., Nov. 16 at Aquinas * Final L, 69-64
Wed., Nov. 20 at Concordia * Final W, 88-81
Sat., Nov. 23 Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 78-66
Tue., Nov. 26 at Adrian Final W, 64-49
Sat., Nov. 30 Saint Xavier (Ill.) Final W, 84-67
  SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 Saint Francis (Ind.) Final L, 76-56
  SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed., Dec. 04 Davenport * Final L, 55-51
Sat., Dec. 07 at Indiana Tech * Final - OT L, 69-67
Sat., Dec. 14 Lawrence Tech * Final W, 83-62
Tue., Dec. 17 at Alma Final W, 82-47
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Chicago, Ill. Final W, 80-47
  Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Midland (Neb.) @ Chicago, Ill. Final W, 77-68
  Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 Concordia * Final W, 68-51
Sat., Jan. 04 Madonna * Final W, 78-55
Wed., Jan. 08 at Marygrove * Final W, 96-43
Sat., Jan. 11 Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 77-51
Wed., Jan. 15 Aquinas * Final W, 73-69
Sat., Jan. 18 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 69-55
Wed., Jan. 22 at Cornerstone * Final L, 74-69
Sat., Jan. 25 at Rochester Final W, 77-56
Wed., Jan. 29 Indiana Tech * Final W, 85-47
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Lawrence Tech * Final W, 74-38
Thu., Feb. 06 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 64-31
Sat., Feb. 08 at Madonna * Final W, 83-70
Wed., Feb. 12 Marygrove * Final W, 89-43
Sat., Feb. 15 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 77-69
Wed., Feb. 19 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 75-63
Sat., Feb. 22 at Davenport * Final L, 78-60
Thu., Feb. 27 Northwestern Ohio Final W, 80-39
  WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Cornerstone Final W, 67-58
  WHAC Tournament semifinal
Tue., Mar. 04 at Davenport Final L, 75-74
  WHAC Tournament final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Tennessee Wesleyan % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) Final W, 77-59
  NAIA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) Final L, 83-59
  NAIA Tournament
 
November
Thu., Nov. 13 at Spring Arbor Final W, 52-39
Sat., Nov. 15 at Marygrove * Final W, 57-50
Wed., Nov. 19 at Indiana Tech * Final W, 75-50
Sat., Nov. 22 Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 92-50
Tue., Nov. 25 Cornerstone * Final W, 65-55
Fri., Nov. 28 Rochester Final W, 66-42
  SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat., Nov. 29 Central Methodist (Mo.) Final L, 73-65
  SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Davenport * Final L, 88-41
Sat., Dec. 06 Concordia * Final W, 90-39
Sat., Dec. 13 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 80-71
Tue., Dec. 16 Alma Final W, 64-56
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Morningside (Iowa) @ Honolulu, Hawaii Final L, 66-55
  Hoop N Surf Classic
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Menlo (Calif.) @ Honolulu, Hawaii Final W, 61-57
  Hoop N Surf Classic
Tue., Dec. 30 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Final W, 68-52
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Aquinas * Final W, 58-55
Wed., Jan. 07 Madonna * Final L, 63-56
Sat., Jan. 10 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 86-63
Wed., Jan. 14 at Lawrence Tech * Final W, 71-50
Sat., Jan. 17 Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 78-54
Wed., Jan. 21 Davenport * Final L, 71-52
Sat., Jan. 24 at Concordia * Final W, 87-52
Mon., Jan. 26 Adrian Final W, 48-38
Wed., Jan. 28 Indiana Tech * Final - OT W, 69-55
Sat., Jan. 31 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 82-55
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Madonna * Final L, 71-59
Sat., Feb. 07 Marygrove * Final W, 89-44
Wed., Feb. 11 at Cornerstone * Final W, 64-52
Sat., Feb. 14 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 73-45
Wed., Feb. 18 Lawrence Tech * Final W, 72-64
Sun., Feb. 22 at Aquinas * Final W, 61-60
Wed., Feb. 25 Aquinas Final W, 66-50
  WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat., Feb. 28 Madonna Final - OT W, 95-87
  WHAC Tournament semifinal
 
March
Mon., Mar. 02 at Davenport Final L, 62-37
  WHAC Tournament final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Ozarks (Mo.) % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) Final L, 88-69
  NAIA Tournament
 
November
Wed., Nov. 11 Spring Arbor Final W, 74-64
Sat., Nov. 14 Concordia * Final W, 57-42
Wed., Nov. 18 at Cornerstone * Final L, 71-60
Sat., Nov. 21 at Lawrence Tech * Final L, 59-57
Tue., Nov. 24 at Adrian Final W, 57-48
Sat., Nov. 28 Great Lakes Christian Final W, 91-1
  SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun., Nov. 29 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Final L, 56-40
  SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 at Davenport * Final L, 88-51
Sat., Dec. 05 Marygrove * Final W, 75-44
Wed., Dec. 09 Indiana Tech * Final - OT L, 86-82
Sat., Dec. 12 Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 65-46
Mon., Dec. 21 vs. Governors State (Ill.) @ Roosevelt (Ill.) Final W, 54-52
  Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Tue., Dec. 22 at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) Final W, 59-50
  Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed., Dec. 30 Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Final W, 100-32
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 60-49
Wed., Jan. 06 Madonna * Final L, 63-56
Sat., Jan. 09 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 53-49
Wed., Jan. 13 at Aquinas * Final W, 71-51
Sat., Jan. 16 Lawrence Tech * Final L, 72-57
Mon., Jan. 18 at Alma Final L, 66-61
Wed., Jan. 20 Davenport * Final L, 79-63
Sat., Jan. 23 at Concordia * Final W, 70-65
Wed., Jan. 27 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 68-66
Sat., Jan. 30 at Marygrove * Final W, 100-45
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Cornerstone * Final W, 72-40
Sat., Feb. 06 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 47-30
Wed., Feb. 10 Aquinas * Final W, 68-61
Sat., Feb. 13 Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 56-51
  Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed., Feb. 17 at Madonna * Final L, 83-72
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * @ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio) Final W, 65-50
Thu., Feb. 25 at Madonna % Final L, 81-76
  Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
 
November
Wed., Nov. 09 at Spring Arbor Final W, 90-62
Sat., Nov. 12 at Cornerstone * Final L, 59-56
Mon., Nov. 14 Saint Francis (Ind.) Final L, 77-57
Wed., Nov. 16 Concordia * Final L, 78-72
Sat., Nov. 19 Indiana Tech * Final L, 83-81
Tue., Nov. 22 Adrian Final W, 76-57
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Keiser @ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) Final W, 64-57
  Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
  Governors St. Final W, 65-63
  Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sun., Nov. 27 Purdue Northwest Final W, 82-70
  Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Wed., Nov. 30 at Davenport * Final L, 71-61
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final - OT W, 67-59
Wed., Dec. 07 Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 65-53
Sat., Dec. 10 Lawrence Tech * Final W, 89-75
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Turabo @ Puerto Rico Final W, 84-53
Mon., Dec. 19 vs. P.R.-Cayey @ Puerto Rico Final W, 79-44
Wed., Dec. 28 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Final W, 80-35
Sat., Dec. 31 at Madonna * Final W, 77-72
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Aquinas * Final L, 57-54
Sat., Jan. 07 Marygrove * Final W, 81-43
Wed., Jan. 11 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 68-43
Sat., Jan. 14 at Indiana Tech * Final W, 69-64
Wed., Jan. 18 at Concordia * Final W, 60-55
Sat., Jan. 21 Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 63-39
Wed., Jan. 25 Cornerstone * Final W, 73-50
Sat., Jan. 28 at Lawrence Tech * Final - OT L, 75-65
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 73-64
Sat., Feb. 04 Madonna * Final W, 95-91
  Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed., Feb. 08 at Aquinas * Final W, 69-59
Sat., Feb. 11 at Marygrove * Final W, 82-75
Wed., Feb. 15 Davenport * Final L, 83-81
Sat., Feb. 18 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 96-72
Wed., Feb. 22 Cornerstone % Final W, 74-49
  WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat., Feb. 25 at Indiana Tech % Final W, 72-69
  WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Mon., Feb. 27 at Davenport % Final L, 77-39
  WHAC Tournament Finals
 
March
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Morningside (Iowa) % @ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) Final L, 90-73
  NAIA DII National Tournament
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 Owens CC # 7:00 PM EDT
Tue., Nov. 07 Spring Arbor Final L, 84-69
Sat., Nov. 11 Cornerstone * Final L, 67-58
Mon., Nov. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) Final L, 58-43
Wed., Nov. 15 at Concordia * Final L, 78-64
Sat., Nov. 18 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 77-38
Tue., Nov. 21 at Adrian 6:00 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 24 Goshen (Ind.) 7:00 PM EST
  Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat., Nov. 25 TBA TBA
  Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed., Nov. 29 Rochester * 6:00 PM EST
  Annual Hunger Game
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Michigan-Dearborn * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Dec. 06 at Northwestern Ohio * 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 16 Madonna * 5:30 PM EST
Mon., Dec. 18 Defiance 6:00 PM EST
Wed., Dec. 20 at Governors St. TBA
Fri., Dec. 22 Alma 6:00 PM EST
Fri., Dec. 29 Indiana University-Kokomo 7:30 PM EST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aquinas TBA
Wed., Jan. 10 Lourdes (Ohio) * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 13 Indiana Tech * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 17 Concordia * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 20 at Michigan-Dearborn * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 24 Northwestern Ohio * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 27 Lawrence Tech * 5:30 PM EST
  Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon., Jan. 29 Great Lakes Christian 8:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 31 at Cornerstone * 5:30 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 07 at Rochester * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 14 Aquinas * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Madonna * 1:00 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event