Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 Owens CC # 7:00 PM EDT
Tue., Nov. 07 Spring Arbor Final L, 84-69
Sat., Nov. 11 Cornerstone * Final L, 67-58
Mon., Nov. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) Final L, 58-43
Wed., Nov. 15 at Concordia * Final L, 78-64
Sat., Nov. 18 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 77-38
Tue., Nov. 21 at Adrian Final W, 70-57
Fri., Nov. 24 Goshen (Ind.) Final W, 72-52
  Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat., Nov. 25 Pikeville (Ky.) Final L, 78-67
  2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed., Nov. 29 Rochester * Final W, 72-63
  Annual Hunger Game
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 71-52
Wed., Dec. 06 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 60-57
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lawrence Tech * Final L, 65-46
Sat., Dec. 16 Madonna * Final W, 79-70
Mon., Dec. 18 Defiance Final W, 84-55
Wed., Dec. 20 at Governors St. Final W, 58-48
Fri., Dec. 22 Alma Final W, 80-56
Fri., Dec. 29 Indiana University-Kokomo Final W, 73-60
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aquinas * Final L, 63-54
Wed., Jan. 10 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 73-68
Sat., Jan. 13 Indiana Tech * Final L, 71-54
Wed., Jan. 17 Concordia * Final L, 68-53
Sat., Jan. 20 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 56-54
Wed., Jan. 24 Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 72-54
Sat., Jan. 27 Lawrence Tech * Final L, 70-57
  Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon., Jan. 29 Great Lakes Christian Final W, 75-55
Wed., Jan. 31 at Cornerstone * Final W, 73-57
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 84-79
Wed., Feb. 07 at Rochester * Final - OT L, 69-68
Wed., Feb. 14 Aquinas * Final W, 54-53
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Madonna * @ Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House) Final W, 77-56
  Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu., Feb. 22 at Lawrence Tech Final L, 72-54
  WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event