Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 2, 2017
Owens CC
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Nov 7, 2017
84 Spring Arbor
69 at Siena Heights
Final
Nov 11, 2017
67 Cornerstone
58 at Siena Heights
Final
Nov 13, 2017
43 Siena Heights
58 at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Final
Nov 15, 2017
64 Siena Heights
78 at Concordia
Final
Nov 18, 2017
38 Siena Heights
77 at Indiana Tech
Final
Nov 21, 2017
Siena Heights
at Adrian
6:00 PM EST
Nov 24, 2017
Goshen (Ind.)
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EST
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov 25, 2017
TBA
at Siena Heights
TBA
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov 29, 2017
Rochester
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EST
Annual Hunger Game
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
March 16, 2017 Watson Named NAIA First Team All-American Women’s basketball senior, April Watson was named an NAIA First Team All-American as released by the association on Thursday. Although the women’s basketball program has had other athletes be honored as Second Team All-American and on the Honorable Mention list, Watson is the first ever player in program history to achieve First Team All-American honors.
March 9, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Falls to #11 Morningside in NAIA National Tournament The 22-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team travled to Sioux City, Iowa to compete in the NAIA DII National Tournament, and dropped its first round contest to 11th-ranked Morningside (Iowa) with a score of 90-73.
March 9, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Ready For #11 Morningside at NAIA National Tournament The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team will face off against the 11th-ranked Morningside (Iowa) Mustangs tonight at 7:00 p.m. CST (8:00 p.m. EST). The game will take place at the Tyson Events Center in Sioux City, Iowa as the Saints' first round game in the NAIA DII National Tournament.
March 2, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Set to Take on #11 Morningside in Opening Round of NAIA National Tournament The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team will take on 11th-ranked Morningside (Iowa) in the first round of the 32 team NAIA Division II National Tournament which will take place at the Tyson Events Center in Sioux City, Iowa. The Saints will tipoff against the Mustangs on Thursday, March 9, at 7 p.m. CST (8 p.m. EST).
March 1, 2017 Women's Basketball National Tournament Preview Show to be Streamed Tonight With the NAIA DII women's basketball tournament approaching, set to start first round games next Wednesday, the NAIA will broadcast The General Show: RRAC Basketball Tournament Preview Show tonight, Wednesday, March 1.
February 27, 2017 #7 Davenport Defense Shuts Down #22 Women's Basketball in WHAC Championship The Siena Heights women's basketball team fell 77-39 to Davenport in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship, on Monday.
February 27, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Set to Take on #7 Davenport in WHAC Tournament Finals The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team is set to travel to No. 7 ranked Davenport, for the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference tournament finals on Monday. Tip off is set for 7:30 p.m.
February 25, 2017 Arrington Scores 33 to Lift #22 Saints Over #17 Indiana Tech in WHAC Semifinals The No. 22 Siena Heights women's basketball team knocked off No. 17 Indiana Tech in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference tournament semifinals on Saturday. The Saints were able to come away with the 72-69 victory.
February 23, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Set to Take on #17 Indiana Tech in WHAC Tournament Semifinals With their Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference tournament victory in the quarterfinals on Wednesday, the No. 22 ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team will be heading to No. 17 Indiana Tech on Saturday, Feb. 25 for the WHAC tournament semifinals.
February 22, 2017 Watson Records 30 Points and 20 Rebounds as Saints Advance to WHAC Semifinals The No. 22 ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Cornerstone in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference quarterfinals on Wednesday. The Saints came away with the 74-49.
Future Saints

Schedule

Tue Nov 12
Final
Spring Arbor W, 80-53
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone W, 59-47
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Concordia W, 88-81
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 64-49
Sat Nov 30
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 84-67
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 76-56
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 55-51
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Indiana Tech L, 69-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 83-62
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Alma W, 82-47
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 80-47
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Midland (Neb.) W, 77-68
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 02
Final
Concordia W, 68-51
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-55
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 96-43
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-51
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas W, 73-69
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 69-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-69
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Rochester W, 77-56
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech W, 85-47
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 74-38
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 64-31
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna W, 83-70
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 89-43
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-69
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 75-63
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 78-60
Thu Feb 27
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 80-39
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 67-58
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Davenport L, 75-74
WHAC Tournament final
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 77-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 83-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Thu Nov 13
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 52-39
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 57-50
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 75-50
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 92-50
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 65-55
Fri Nov 28
Final
Rochester W, 66-42
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 29
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 73-65
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 88-41
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia W, 90-39
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 80-71
Tue Dec 16
Final
Alma W, 64-56
Fri Dec 19
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 66-55
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Sat Dec 20
Final
vs. Menlo (Calif.) W, 61-57
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Tue Dec 30
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 68-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas W, 58-55
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 86-63
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-50
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 78-54
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 71-52
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia W, 87-52
Mon Jan 26
Final
Adrian W, 48-38
Wed Jan 28
Final - OT
Indiana Tech W, 69-55
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 82-55
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 71-59
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 89-44
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone W, 64-52
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-45
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 72-64
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas W, 61-60
Wed Feb 25
Final
Aquinas W, 66-50
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Madonna W, 95-87
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Davenport L, 62-37
WHAC Tournament final
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ozarks (Mo.) L, 88-69
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Wed Nov 11
Final
Spring Arbor W, 74-64
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia W, 57-42
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cornerstone L, 71-60
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 59-57
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian W, 57-48
Sat Nov 28
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 91-1
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 29
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 56-40
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 88-51
Sat Dec 05
Final
Marygrove W, 75-44
Wed Dec 09
Final - OT
Indiana Tech L, 86-82
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-46
Mon Dec 21
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 54-52
@ Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Tue Dec 22
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) W, 59-50
Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 100-32
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-49
Wed Jan 06
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 53-49
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 71-51
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 72-57
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Alma L, 66-61
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 79-63
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 70-65
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 68-66
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove W, 100-45
Wed Feb 03
Final
Cornerstone W, 72-40
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 47-30
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas W, 68-61
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 56-51
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 83-72
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 65-50
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Madonna L, 81-76
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 90-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Cornerstone L, 59-56
Mon Nov 14
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 77-57
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia L, 78-72
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 83-81
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 76-57
Sat Nov 26
Final
64 Purdue Northwest
57 vs. Keiser
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
Governors St. W, 65-63
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 82-70
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 71-61
Sat Dec 03
Final - OT
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 67-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-53
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 89-75
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Turabo W, 84-53
@ Puerto Rico
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Cayey W, 79-44
@ Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 80-35
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Madonna W, 77-72
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 57-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove W, 81-43
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-43
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 69-64
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 60-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 63-39
Wed Jan 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 73-50
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Lawrence Tech L, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 73-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
Madonna W, 95-91
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 69-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Marygrove W, 82-75
Wed Feb 15
Final
Davenport L, 83-81
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 96-72
Wed Feb 22
Final
Cornerstone W, 74-49
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 72-69
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Davenport L, 77-39
WHAC Tournament Finals
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 90-73
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA DII National Tournament
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Fri Nov 24
7:00 PM EST
Goshen (Ind.)
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
TBA
TBA
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM EST
Rochester
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
5:30 PM EST
Michigan-Dearborn
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM EST
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM EST
at Lawrence Tech
Sat Dec 16
5:30 PM EST
Madonna
Mon Dec 18
6:00 PM EST
Defiance
Wed Dec 20
TBA
at Governors St.
Fri Dec 22
6:00 PM EST
Alma
Fri Dec 29
7:30 PM EST
Indiana University-Kokomo
Wed Jan 03
TBA
at Aquinas
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM EST
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Jan 13
5:30 PM EST
Indiana Tech
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM EST
Concordia
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM EST
at Michigan-Dearborn
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM EST
Northwestern Ohio
Sat Jan 27
5:30 PM EST
Lawrence Tech
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
8:00 PM EST
Great Lakes Christian
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM EST
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM EST
at Rochester
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM EST
at Madonna
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter