Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 3, 2018
54 Siena Heights
63 at Aquinas
Final
Jan 10, 2018
68 Lourdes (Ohio)
73 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 13, 2018
71 Indiana Tech
54 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 17, 2018
Concordia
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EST
Jan 20, 2018
Siena Heights
at Michigan-Dearborn
1:00 PM EST
Jan 24, 2018
Northwestern Ohio
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EST
Jan 27, 2018
Lawrence Tech
at Siena Heights
5:30 PM EST
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Jan 29, 2018
Great Lakes Christian
at Siena Heights
8:00 PM EST
Jan 31, 2018
Siena Heights
at Cornerstone
5:30 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
November 28, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Set For Rochester and Michigan-Dearborn in WHAC Play The No. 22 Siena Heights women's basketball team is set to take on Rochester on Wednesday and Michigan-Dearborn on Saturday in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action. 
November 25, 2017 Pikeville Defeats #22 Women's Basketball in SHU Thanksgiving Tournament Championship The Siena Heights women’s basketball team fell 78-67 in the 2017 Siena Heights Thanksgiving Tournament to Pikeville (Ky.), on Saturday, in non-conference action.
November 24, 2017 Strong First Half Propels Women's Basketball to Victory Over Goshen in SHU Thanksgiving Tournament A strong first half helped the Siena Heights women’s basketball team to a 72-52 victory over Goshen in the first round of games in the Annual SHU Thanksgiving Tournament, on Friday.
November 21, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Defeats Crosstown Rival, Adrian The #22 Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled across town to take city rival, Adrian. The Saints won the battle 70-57.
November 21, 2017 Adrian Hosts #22 Women's Basketball Prior to Annual SHU Thanksgiving Tournament The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team is set for cross town rival, Adrian on Tuesday, before hosting its annual Thanksgiving Tournament on Friday and Saturday. Competing in the SHU Thanksgiving Tournament along with the host Saints will be, Goshen (Ind.), Pikeville (Ky.) and No. 18 Indiana Northwest.
November 18, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Falls to #14 Indiana Tech in WHAC Contest The #22 Siena Heights women's basketball team fell to the 14th ranked Indiana Tech Warriors in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday.
November 15, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Falls to Concordia in WHAC Contest The #22 Siena Heights women's basketball team took on Concordia in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints fell to the Cardinals, 64-78.
November 13, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Drops Contest to #21 Saint Francis The No. 22 Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on the 21st ranked Saint Francis (Ind.). The Saints dropped the contest with a final score of 58-43.
November 13, 2017 #22 Women's Basketball Set for #21 St. Francis, Concordia and #14 Indiana Tech The No. 22 Siena Heights women's basketball team is set to take on non-conference opponent, St. Francis (Ind.) on Monday (7 p.m.), before jumping back into Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action as they will face Concordia on Wednesday (6 p.m.) and Indiana Tech on Saturday (1 p.m.).
November 11, 2017 Women's Basketball Drops Contest to Cornerstone in WHAC Play The #22 Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Cornerstone in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opener on Saturday. The Saints dropped the contest 67-58.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 12
Final
Spring Arbor W, 80-53
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone W, 59-47
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Concordia W, 88-81
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 64-49
Sat Nov 30
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 84-67
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 76-56
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 55-51
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Indiana Tech L, 69-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 83-62
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Alma W, 82-47
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 80-47
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Midland (Neb.) W, 77-68
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 02
Final
Concordia W, 68-51
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-55
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 96-43
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-51
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas W, 73-69
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 69-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-69
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Rochester W, 77-56
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech W, 85-47
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 74-38
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 64-31
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna W, 83-70
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 89-43
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-69
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 75-63
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 78-60
Thu Feb 27
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 80-39
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 67-58
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Davenport L, 75-74
WHAC Tournament final
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 77-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 83-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Thu Nov 13
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 52-39
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 57-50
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 75-50
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 92-50
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 65-55
Fri Nov 28
Final
Rochester W, 66-42
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 29
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 73-65
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 88-41
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia W, 90-39
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 80-71
Tue Dec 16
Final
Alma W, 64-56
Fri Dec 19
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 66-55
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Sat Dec 20
Final
vs. Menlo (Calif.) W, 61-57
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Tue Dec 30
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 68-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas W, 58-55
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 86-63
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-50
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 78-54
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 71-52
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia W, 87-52
Mon Jan 26
Final
Adrian W, 48-38
Wed Jan 28
Final - OT
Indiana Tech W, 69-55
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 82-55
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 71-59
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 89-44
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone W, 64-52
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-45
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 72-64
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas W, 61-60
Wed Feb 25
Final
Aquinas W, 66-50
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Madonna W, 95-87
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Davenport L, 62-37
WHAC Tournament final
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ozarks (Mo.) L, 88-69
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Wed Nov 11
Final
Spring Arbor W, 74-64
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia W, 57-42
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cornerstone L, 71-60
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 59-57
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian W, 57-48
Sat Nov 28
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 91-1
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 29
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 56-40
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 88-51
Sat Dec 05
Final
Marygrove W, 75-44
Wed Dec 09
Final - OT
Indiana Tech L, 86-82
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-46
Mon Dec 21
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 54-52
@ Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Tue Dec 22
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) W, 59-50
Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 100-32
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-49
Wed Jan 06
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 53-49
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 71-51
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 72-57
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Alma L, 66-61
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 79-63
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 70-65
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 68-66
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove W, 100-45
Wed Feb 03
Final
Cornerstone W, 72-40
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 47-30
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas W, 68-61
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 56-51
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 83-72
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 65-50
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Madonna L, 81-76
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 90-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Cornerstone L, 59-56
Mon Nov 14
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 77-57
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia L, 78-72
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 83-81
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 76-57
Sat Nov 26
Final
Governors St. W, 65-63
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 82-70
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 71-61
Sat Dec 03
Final - OT
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 67-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-53
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 89-75
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Turabo W, 84-53
@ Puerto Rico
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Cayey W, 79-44
@ Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 80-35
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Madonna W, 77-72
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 57-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove W, 81-43
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-43
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 69-64
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 60-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 63-39
Wed Jan 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 73-50
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Lawrence Tech L, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 73-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
Madonna W, 95-91
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 69-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Marygrove W, 82-75
Wed Feb 15
Final
Davenport L, 83-81
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 96-72
Wed Feb 22
Final
Cornerstone W, 74-49
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 72-69
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Davenport L, 77-39
WHAC Tournament Finals
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 90-73
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA DII National Tournament
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
90 Pikeville (Ky.)
58 vs. Ind.-Northwest
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) 2017 Siena Heights Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri Nov 24
Final
Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
65 Ind.-Northwest
43 vs. Goshen (Ind.)
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) 2017 Siena Heights Thanksgiving Tournament Consolation
Sat Nov 25
Final
Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM EST
Concordia
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM EST
at Michigan-Dearborn
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM EST
Northwestern Ohio
Sat Jan 27
5:30 PM EST
Lawrence Tech
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
8:00 PM EST
Great Lakes Christian
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM EST
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM EST
at Rochester
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM EST
at Madonna
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter