Top Stories Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
81 Siena Heights
67 at Northwestern Ohio
Final
Dec 5, 2018
48 Lourdes (Ohio)
73 at Siena Heights
Final
Dec 8, 2018
37 Madonna
64 at Siena Heights
Final
Dec 16, 2018
Siena Heights
at Waldorf (Iowa)
6:00 PM EST
Cruzin Classic Tournament
Dec 17, 2018
Siena Heights
at Briar Cliff (Iowa)
10:30 AM EST
Cruzin Classic Tournament
Dec 28, 2018
Siena Heights
at Defiance
1:00 PM EST
Dec 30, 2018
Governors St.
at Siena Heights
2:00 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 10, 2018 Women's Basketball Chosen Fifth in WHAC Preseason Poll The Siena Heights women's basketball team was chosen fifth in the 2018 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Preseason Poll as announced by the league office on Wednesday.
July 23, 2018 Ten Siena Heights Athletic Programs Named 2017-18 NAIA Scholar-Teams Ten Siena Heights Athletics programs were honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2017-18 school year, as announced recently by the governing body.
March 22, 2018 2017-18 Women's Basketball Season Recap The Siena Heights women's basketball team wrapped up their season with an overall record of 18-13 and 11-9 in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference play. The Saints finished seventh in WHAC regular season play and faced off against the second seed, and 21st nationally ranked, Lawrence Tech in the first round of the WHAC Tournament. SHU fell in the tournament quarterfinals to LTU and concluded it's 2017-2018 season. 
February 22, 2018 Women's Basketball Falls to #20 Lawrence Tech in WHAC Tournament Quarterfinals The Siena Heights women's basketball team took on No. 20 Lawrence Tech in the quarterfinal match-up of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament on Thursday. The seventh seed Saints, fell to the second seed Blue Devils by a score of 72-54.
February 21, 2018 Russell Named to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Second Team Siena Heights women's basketball sophomore, Demi Russell was named to the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference second team as announced by the league on Thursday. 
February 19, 2018 Women's Basketball Set for No. 19 Lawrence Tech in WHAC Tournament Quarterfinals The Siena Heights women's basketball team completed it's regular season schedule on Saturday with a victory over Madonna. With the conclusion of regular season play, the Saints will enter the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament this week as the seventh seed.
February 17, 2018 Women's Basketball Closes Regular Season Play With a Win Over Madonna The Siena Heights women's basketball team faced off against Madonna in the regular season finale on Saturday. The Saints came away with the victory, 77-56. 
February 16, 2018 Men's and Women's Basketball Contests Against Madonna to be Played at Lawrence Tech The Siena Heights men’s and women’s basketball teams will take on Madonna on Saturday in their final regular season contests. The games will be played in Southfield, Mich. at the Don Ridler Field House, home of Lawrence Tech. .
February 14, 2018 Women's Basketball Fights Back and Defeats Aquinas in WHAC Battle The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Aquinas in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday night. The Saints battled and walked away with the 54-53 victory.
February 14, 2018 Women's Basketball Wraps Up Regular Season Against Aquinas and Madonna The Siena Heights women's basketball team with close out the 2017-2018 regular season this week as they host Aquinas on Wednesday with a 6 p.m. tip, and then travel to take on Madonna on Saturday in a 1 p.m. tip -- both Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
Concordia L, 68-53
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-54
Wed Jan 24
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 72-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 70-57
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 75-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone W, 73-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 84-79
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 69-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
Aquinas W, 54-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Madonna W, 77-56
@ Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House) Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 72-54
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 63-56
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 78-44
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Aquinas L, 59-55
Wed Nov 14
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 72-65
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone W, 78-60
Tue Nov 20
Final
Adrian W, 66-36
Sat Nov 24
Final
Wright St. Lake W, 100-32
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 80-75
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
Concordia W, 58-51
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 81-67
Wed Dec 05
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-48
Sat Dec 08
Final
Madonna W, 64-37
Sun Dec 16
6:00 PM EST
at Waldorf (Iowa)
Cruzin Classic Tournament
Mon Dec 17
10:30 AM EST
at Briar Cliff (Iowa)
Cruzin Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
1:00 PM EST
at Defiance
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM EST
Governors St.
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM EST
at Ind.-Kokomo
Sat Jan 05
5:30 PM EST
Rochester
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM EST
at Indiana Tech
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM EST
at Madonna
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM EST
Lawrence Tech
Sat Jan 19
5:30 PM EST
Northwestern Ohio
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM EST
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM EST
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
at Rochester
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM EST
Indiana Tech
Fri Feb 08
5:30 PM EST
at Wilberforce
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM EST
at Concordia
Sat Feb 16
5:30 PM EST
Cornerstone
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter