2018-19 Siena Heights Women's Bowling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 22 at Warrior Fall Classic   4th pf 13
Sat., Sep. 29 SHU Halo Invitational   2nd of 6
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at WHAC 1 *   Final 7th out of 12 teams (830.69)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at AC Open   5th of 9
Sat., Nov. 10 at WHAC 2 *   8th of 12
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at WHAC 3 *  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at WHAC 4 *   FINAL 6378 (2nd of 12 teams)
Sat., Feb. 09 at Muskie Mash  
Fri., Feb. 15 at Hoosier Classic  
Sat., Feb. 16 at Hoosier Classic  
Sun., Feb. 17 at Hoosier Classic  
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 at WHAC Championships *  
* Conference
Bold: Home event