2018-19 Siena Heights Women's Bowling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 22 at Warrior Fall Classic   4th pf 13
Sat., Sep. 29 SHU Halo Invitational   2nd of 6
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at WHAC 1 *   Final 7th out of 12 teams (830.69)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at AC Open   5th of 9
Sat., Nov. 10 at WHAC 2 *   8th of 12
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at WHAC 3 *  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at WHAC 4 *  
Fri., Feb. 15 at Hoosier Classic  
Sat., Feb. 16 at Hoosier Classic  
Sun., Feb. 17 at Hoosier Classic  
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 at WHAC Championships *  
* Conference
Bold: Home event