Top Stories Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 29, 2017 Women's Bowling Manages 7th and 8th to Open AHIBC Action The Siena Heights women's bowling team took seventh of 20 team in AHIBC No. 1 and an eighth place finish at the AHIBC No. 2 to open American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference action.
October 7, 2017 Women's Bowling Claims Fourth at WHAC Jamboree #1 The Siena Heights women's bowling team finished fourth in the first Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree of the 2017-18 season, on Saturday.
October 1, 2017 Gladstone Takes First Overall to Lead Women's Bowling to Second Place Finish at Halo Classic The Siena Heights women's bowling team competed in the SHU Halo Classic on Saturday at the Lenawee Recreation Bowling Center, placing second overall.
August 16, 2017 Women's Bowling Tabbed Fifth in WHAC Preseason Polls The Siena Heights women's bowling team is slated for a fifth place finish in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Preseason Coaches Poll. In the 2016-17 season, the Saints ended with a fifth place finish in the WHAC.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
March 16, 2017 Saints Place 12th At The Intercollegiate Team Championships Sectional Qualifier SMYRNA, Tenn. – The Siena Heights women’s bowling team completed their season in the 2017 Intercollegiate Team Championships Sectional Qualifier on Saturday and Sunday. The team bowled 64 baker games over the two-day tournament.
February 25, 2017 Women's Bowling takes 13th at the AHIBC Championships FORT WAYNE, Ind. – The Siena Heights women’s bowling team competed in the American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference (AHIBC) Championship on Saturday. The Saints bowled five baker games with a total pin-fall of 3298.
February 18, 2017 Women's Bowling Falls Short in WHAC Quarterfinals SOUTHFIELD, Mich. – The Siena Heights women’s bowling team competed in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Championships on Saturday. The Saints bowled multiple baker games and ended up advancing to the quarterfinals where they fell short.
February 12, 2017 Women's Bowling Competes at the 48th Annual Hoosier Classic The Siena Heights women's bowling team finished 36th in a 66 team field at the 48th Annual Hoosier Classic. The Saints bowled six individual games on Saturday, continuing with 15 baker games on Sunday.
February 4, 2017 Women's Bowling Takes Fifth in the WHAC The Siena Heights women's bowling team finished sixth at the fourth and final Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree, on Saturday. The Saints finished fifth overall in the WHAC standings.
Future Saints

Schedule

Sat Sep 30
TBA
at SHU Halo Classic 2nd of 4
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at WHAC #1 4th of 9
@ Super Bowl (Canton, Mich.)
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at AHIBC #1 7th of 20
@ Wayne Bowl (Canton, Mich.)
Sun Oct 29
TBA
at AHIBC #2 8th of 18
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at Adrian College Open 1st of 11
@ Airport Lanes (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at WHAC #2 7th of 9
@ Fairlanes (Grandville, Mich.)
Sat Dec 02
TBA
at WHAC #3 7th of 9
@ Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio)
Sat Jan 27
TBA
at AHIBC #3 6th of 22
@ Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio)
Sun Jan 28
TBA
at AHIBC #4 8th of 21
@ Thunderbowl II (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Feb 03
TBA
at WHAC #4 5th of 9
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Fri Feb 16
TBA
at Hoosier Classic - Day 1 16th of 66
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Feb 17
TBA
at Hoosier Classic - Day 2 16th of 66
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Feb 18
TBA
at Hoosier Classic - Day 3 16th of 66
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Feb 24
TBA
at AHIBC Championships 7th
@ Beaver-Vu Lanes (Beavercreek, Ohio)
Sat Mar 03
at WHAC Championships 4th of 9
Sat Sep 22
at Warrior Fall Classic 4th pf 13
Bowl One (Troy, Mich.)
Sat Sep 29
SHU Halo Invitational 2nd of 6
Lenawee Rec (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at WHAC 1 7th out of 12 teams (830.69)
Five Star Lanes (Sterling Heights, Mich.)
Sat Nov 03
at AC Open 5th of 9
Lenawee Rec (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Nov 10
at WHAC 2 8th of 12
Wayne Bowl (Wayne, Mich.)
Sat Dec 01
at WHAC 3
Westgate Lanes (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
at WHAC 4 6378 (2nd of 12 teams)
Sat Feb 09
at Muskie Mash
Fri Feb 15
at Hoosier Classic
Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Feb 16
at Hoosier Classic
Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Feb 17
at Hoosier Classic
Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Mar 03
at WHAC Championships 180.17 (5th of 12 teams)
Location TBA
Sat Sep 28
SHU Halo Invitational
Adrian, Mich. | Lenawee Recreation Center
Sat Oct 05
at WHAC Jamboree 1
Allen Park, Mich. | Thunderbowl Lanes
Fri Oct 25
at AHIBC 1 & 2
Canton, Mich. | Superbowl Lanes
Sat Oct 26
at AHIBC 1 & 2
Canton, Mich. | Superbowl Lanes
Sat Nov 09
at WHAC Jamboree 2
Grandville, Mich. | Fairlanes
Sat Dec 07
at WHAC Jamboree 3
Toledo, Ohio | Southwyck Lanes
Fri Jan 10
at NAIA Only Event
Sat Jan 11
at NAIA Only Event
Fri Jan 24
at AHIBC 3 & 4
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 25
at AHIBC 3 & 4
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 01
at WHAC Jamboree 4
Sat Feb 15
at Columbia 300 Hoosier Classic
Indianapolis, Ind. | Western Bowl
Sun Feb 16
at Columbia 300 Hoosier Classic
Indianapolis, Ind. | Western Bowl
Sat Feb 22
at WHAC Championships
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter