Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Aug 31, 2018
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 20, 2017 Cojei, Spears Finish First and Second as Women's Golf Wins Lourdes Invitational The Siena Heights women's golf team traveled to compete in the Lourdes Invitational, at the par 71 Heather Downs Country Club and finished in first place overall while having three players finish in the top five individually. 
September 5, 2017 Cojei Earns First To Help Women's Golf to Second Place Finish at Jon P. Spiess Memorial Tournament The Siena Heights women's golf team traveled to compete in the Jon P. Spiess Memorial Golf Tournament and walked away with a second place finish.
September 2, 2017 Women's Golf Finishes in Seventh at the Indiana Wesleyan Invitational The Siena Heights women's golf team competed in the Indiana Wesleyan Invitational on Friday and Saturday to kick off the 2017 season. 
August 10, 2017 Women's Golf Marked Fifth in WHAC Preseason Ratings The Siena Heights women's golf team was ranked fifth by the 2017-18 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Preseason Coaches Ratings, as released on Thursday. The Saints ended the 2016-17 season with a fifth place finish.
July 19, 2017 Women's Golf, Softball Lead Siena Heights' Nine NAIA Scholar-Teams Siena Heights Athletics had nine programs honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2016-17 school year, as announced recently by the governing bodies. SHU was led by the women's golf team and softball team, boasting a 3.84 and 3.76 grade point average, respectively.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
May 25, 2017 Women's Golf Leads NAIA With Seven Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes For the second year running, the Siena Heights women's golf team leads the NAIA with seven Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes for the 2016-17 season. A total of 174 women were recognized in the NAIA.
May 8, 2017 Richards Named First Team All-WHAC; Eight Golfers Claim All-Academic Honors Siena Heights women's golfer Andrea Richards was named First Team All-WHAC as announced by the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference recently. Eight Saints were also named to the All-Academic Team.
April 22, 2017 Women's Golf Finishes Fifth in WHAC Tournament The Siena Heights women’s golf team finished fifth in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament at the Stonehedge Golf Course in three rounds of action on Friday and Saturday.
April 17, 2017 Women's Golf Finishes Second At The Shootout at Stonehedge AUGUSTA, Mich. – The Siena Heights women’s golf team finished second out of nine teams at the Shootout at Stonehedge on Friday and Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Sep 02
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2 7th of 12
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Tue Sep 05
vs. Jon P. Speiss Invitational 2nd of 9
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Wed Sep 20
vs. Lourdes Invitational 1st of 7
@ Heatherdowns C.C. (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Sep 25
vs. Cleary Invitational 5th of 5
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri Sep 29
vs. St. Francis Invitational - Day 1
@ Cherry Hill/Cobblestone G.C. (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Sep 30
vs. St. Francis Invitational - Day 2 7th of 11
@ Cherry Hill/Cobblestone G.C. (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Oct 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1
@ Golden Fox G.C. (Plymouth, Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Golden Fox G.C. (Plymouth, Mich.)
Fri Oct 13
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Oct 14
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 16
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Coyote Creek C.C. (Ft. Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Oct 17
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Wed Apr 11
at Lourdes University Invitational 1st of 6
Fri Apr 13
at Shootout at Stonehedge-Day 1
Sat Apr 14
at Shootout at Stonehedge -Day 2 5th of 8
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
at Cleary University Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at Women's WHAC Championship 5th of 10
Sat Apr 21
at Women's WHAC Championship 5th of 10
Fri Aug 31
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Sep 01
9 a.m - Shotgun start
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Tue Sep 04
TBA
vs. Jon P. Speiss Invitational
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Sat Sep 08
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 1
@ White Pines G.C. (Swanton, Ohio)
Sun Sep 09
8 a.m. - Shotgun start
vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 2
@ White Pines G.C. (Swanton, Ohio)
Sat Sep 15
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
vs. Scotland USA Invitational
@ Pine River C.C. (Alma, Mich.)
Thu Sep 20
9 a.m. - Shotgun start
vs. Lourdes Fall Invitational
@ The Legacy G.C. (Ottawa Lake, Mich.)
Fri Sep 28
9:30 a.m. - Shotgun start
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri Oct 05
TBA
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1
@ L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Wyoming, Mich.)
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2
@ L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Wyoming, Mich.)
Mon Oct 08
TBA
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1
@ Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Oct 09
TBA
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2
@ Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Mon Oct 15
TBA
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
Tue Oct 16
TBA
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2
@ Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter