Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 17, 2017 Women's Golf Finishes Second At The Shootout at Stonehedge AUGUSTA, Mich. – The Siena Heights women’s golf team finished second out of nine teams at the Shootout at Stonehedge on Friday and Saturday.
April 8, 2017 Women's Golf Earns First Place Team and Individual at IU-Kokomo Invitational Ashley Bearden was the individual champion at the IU-Kokomo Invitational as the Siena Heights women's golf team claimed first place on four teams for their second time this season. All five Saints finished in the top-five, clinching their victory.
April 4, 2017 Women's Golf Wins The Lourdes Spring Invitational to Open Spring Season The Siena Heights women's golf team earned a first place finish at the Lourdes Spring Invitational, on Monday, in one round of action.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
October 10, 2016 Four Top-Ten Finishes Help Women's Golf to Second Place Finish Four Siena Heights women's golfers finished in the top ten to earn a second place finish at the Lourdes Invitational, on Monday.
October 8, 2016 Women's Golf Finishes Fifth in WHAC Play; Richards Earns All-WHAC Honors The Siena Heights women's golf team finished fifth in the final Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree of the fall, on Friday and Saturday. The Saints finished fifth in the WHAC overall.
October 2, 2016 Women's Golf -- Defiance Invitational Cancelled The Defiance College Invitational was cancelled on Sunday for the Siena Heights women's golf team due to poor course course conditions.
September 26, 2016 Rappleye Finishes Second in Women's Golf Second Place Finish Jessa Rappleye finished second in the Cleary Invitational to help the Siena Heights women's golf to a second place finish at the Cleary Invitational, on Monday.
September 21, 2016 Richards Finishes Second at WHAC Jamboree #2 Andrea Richards tied for second place on day two of the second Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree, helping the Saints to a fourth place finish in the two-day, two-round tournament.
September 20, 2016 Richards Helps Women's Golf to Fifth Place Finish Andrea Richards finished third individually to help the Siena Heights women's golf team to a fifth place finish in the second Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree on Tuesday.
Future Saints

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Fall Invitational
@ Arbor Trace GC (Marion, Ind.)
Fri Aug 29
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Fall Invitational 2nd of 7
@ Arbor Trace GC (Marion, Ind.)
Fri Sep 05
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Concordia) 4th of 10
@ Polo Fields CC (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Thu Sep 11
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Davenport) 4th of 10
@ Stonewater CC (Caledonia Township, Mich.)
Sun Sep 14
vs. Jon P. Spiess Memorial 2nd of 6
@ Eagle Rock GC (Defiance, Ohio)
Wed Sep 17
vs. Aquinas Fall Invitational 2nd of 9
@ Scott Lake CC (Comstock Park, Mich.)
Wed Sep 24
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Indiana Tech) 4th of 10
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Sep 26
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 4th of 5
@ Chemung Hills GC (Howell, Mich.)
Tue Sep 30
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Madonna) 2nd of 10
@ The Golden Fox at Fox Hills (Plymouth Township, Mich.)
Fri Oct 03
vs. Spring Arbor Fall Invitational 1st of 7
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Oct 11
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Siena Heights) 3rd of 10
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Apr 03
11:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Apr 04
8:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational 1st of 5
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Fri Apr 10
1:00 pm
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Spring Invitational
@ Arbor Trace GC (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Apr 11
9:00 am
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Spring Invitational 2nd of 10
@ Arbor Trace GC (Marion, Ind.)
Thu Apr 16
8:00 am
vs. Lourdes Spring Invitational 2nd of 7
@ Heatherdowns CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Apr 20
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Apr 21
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Sep 04
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Fall Invitational
@ Arbor Trace GC (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Sep 05
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Fall Invitational 2nd of 12
@ Arbor Trace GC (Marion, Ind.)
Thu Sep 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1A (Northwestern Ohio)
@ Hawthorne Hills GC (Lima, Ohio)
Fri Sep 11
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1B (Northwestern Ohio) 4th of 10
@ Hawthorne Hills GC (Lima, Ohio)
Thu Sep 17
vs. Alma Scottie Invitational 3rd of 4
@ Pine River CC (Alma, Mich.)
Fri Sep 25
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 1st of 8
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Fri Oct 02
vs. Spring Arbor Invitational 1st of 7
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Mon Oct 05
12:30 pm
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2A (Lourdes)
@ Sylvania CC (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Oct 06
10 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2B (Lourdes) T-5th of 10
@ Sylvania CC (Sylvania, Ohio)
Sat Oct 10
vs. Siena Heights Fall Invitational 1st of 4
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 19
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3A (Cornerstone)
@ Mines GC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Tue Oct 20
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3B (Cornerstone) 4th of 10
@ Mines GC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Tue Apr 12
Cancelled
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Heatherdowns CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Fri Apr 15
11am
vs. Cleary Invitational
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Sun Apr 17
12pm
vs. Shootout at Stonehedge (Lawrence Tech) 2nd of 4
@ Stonehedge North GC (Augusta, Mich.)
Fri Apr 22
TBA
vs. WHAC Championship
@ Stonehedge North GC (Augusta, Mich.)
Sat Apr 23
TBA
vs. WHAC Championship
@ Stonehedge North GC (Augusta, Mich.)
Fri Sep 02
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1
@ Klinger Lake C.C. (Strugis, Mich.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1
@ Klinger Lake C.C. (Strugis, Mich.)
Tue Sep 06
vs. Jon P. Spiess Invitational
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Tue Sep 13
vs. Pure Michigan Invitational
@ Quail Ridge G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Tue Sep 20
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ Stonebridge G.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Wed Sep 21
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ Stonebridge G.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Mon Sep 26
vs. Cleary Invitational
@ Chemung Hills, G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Sun Oct 02
Cancelled
vs. Defiance College Invitational
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Fri Oct 07
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ LE Kauffman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Oct 08
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ LE Kauffman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Mon Oct 10
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania, C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Apr 04
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Heatherdowns C.C. (Toledo, Ohio)
Fri Apr 07
at IU Kokomo Invitational
Sat Apr 08
at IU Kokomo Invitational
Fri Apr 14
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Sat Apr 15
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Fri Apr 21
at WHAC Championship
Sat Apr 22
at WHAC Championship
Fri Sep 01
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Sep 02
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2 7th of 12
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Tue Sep 05
vs. Jon P. Speiss Invitational 2nd of 9
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Wed Sep 20
vs. Lourdes Invitational 1st of 7
@ Heatherdowns C.C. (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Sep 25
vs. Cleary Invitational 5th of 5
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri Sep 29
vs. St. Francis Invitational - Day 1
@ Cherry Hill/Cobblestone G.C. (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Sep 30
vs. St. Francis Invitational - Day 2 7th of 11
@ Cherry Hill/Cobblestone G.C. (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Oct 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1
@ Golden Fox G.C. (Plymouth, Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Golden Fox G.C. (Plymouth, Mich.)
Fri Oct 13
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Oct 14
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 16
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Coyote Creek C.C. (Ft. Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Oct 17
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter