Top Stories Calendar
« Feb Mar 2020 Apr »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Mar 5, 2020
19 (RV) Siena Heights
9 vs. (RV) Ave Maria (Fla.)
@ Bethany
Final
Franciscan Field
Mar 7, 2020
20 (RV) Siena Heights
10 at Franciscan
Final
Mar 11, 2020
18 (RV) Siena Heights
23 at Albion
Final
Mar 14, 2020
Taylor
at Siena Heights
Cancelled
Mar 16, 2020
Siena Heights
at Adrian
Cancelled
Mar 18, 2020
Siena Heights
at Aquinas
5:00 PM EDT
Mar 20, 2020
Siena Heights
at Calvin
Cancelled
Mar 25, 2020
Siena Heights
at Cleary
6:00 PM EDT
Mar 28, 2020
Lawrence Tech
at Siena Heights
Cancelled
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
April 23, 2019 Saints Advance in WHAC Tournament Adrian, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team took on Lourdes for the opening round of the Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference tournament. The Saints beat the Grey Wolves by a score of 17-10.
April 20, 2019 Siena Takes Close Loss Adrian, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team ended the regular season with a loss.
April 17, 2019 Saints Get Win Over Lourdes Adrian, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team beat conference opponent Lourdes this afternoon.
April 13, 2019 Siena falls short to Cleary Adrian, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team lost on senior day to Cleary.
April 10, 2019 Saints win 3rd straight game Rochester, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team dominated Rochester College by a score of 27-9.
April 6, 2019 Saints Put up 20 Goals Against Bethel Mishawaka, Ind.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team won huge against Bethel College this afternoon.
April 3, 2019 Siena Heights Beats Madonna Livonia, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team won their WHAC contest this afternoon. 
March 30, 2019 Siena Losses a Close Game to Indiana Tech Adrian, Mich.  – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team lost a conference match vs. Indiana Tech.
March 27, 2019 Saints Get First WHAC Win of Season Adrian, Mich. – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team won their first WHAC contest of the year.
March 24, 2019 Saints Get Another Win Over Franciscan  Adrian, Mich. – The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team beat Franciscan this afternoon by a score of 16-8.

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Cleary W, 27-7
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 15-8
Mon Mar 05
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 17-13
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 22-0
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 12-9
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 19-3
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Marian (Ind.) W, 20-11
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Ursuline (Ohio) W, 21-17
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Notre Dame (OH) W, 16-6
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Madonna W, 14-3
Sat Apr 07
Final - OT
vs. Aquinas W, 17-16
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Cleary W, 21-7
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Concordia W, 21-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 16-15
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Franciscan W, 21-7
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 13-10
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. WHAC Tournament
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) L, 24-13
@ Grand Rapids, MI 2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) 2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) 2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) L, 13-9
@ Chicago, Ill. Marist High School
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. (RV) Ave Maria (Fla.) W, 19-9
@ Bethany Franciscan Field
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Franciscan W, 20-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Albion L, 23-18
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Taylor
Mon Mar 16
Cancelled
at Adrian
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
at Calvin
Wed Mar 25
6:00 PM EDT
at Cleary
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Lawrence Tech
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Rochester
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Wed Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Madonna
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Bethel (Ind.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter