Top Stories Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 4, 2018 #5 Women's Lacrosse Defeats Madonna in WHAC Action The No. 5 Siena Heights women's lacrosse team traveled to take on Madonna in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest. The Saints walked away with the 14-3 victory.
April 3, 2018 #5 Women's Lacrosse to Take on Madonna, Aquinas and Cleary The No. 5 Siena Heights women's lacrosse team is set for three contests this week. The Saints will take on Madonna on Wednesday, Aquinas on Saturday and Cleary on Sunday.
March 29, 2018 Parks Effort Helps #5 Women's Lacrosse to Victory Over Notre Dame (Ohio) Five goals from Kayla Parks led the fifth-ranked Siena Heights women's lacrosse team to a 16-6 victory over NCAA Div. II Notre Dame (Ohio), on Thursday, in non-conference action.
March 28, 2018 #5 Women's Lacrosse Set to Take on Notre Dame (Ohio) The No. 5 Siena Heights women's lacrosse team is set to take on Notre Dame (Ohio) on Thursday in non-conference action. Game time is set for 4 p.m. Last week the Saints defeated Ursuline, 21-17 and improved their record to 6-2 overall but still remain 0-1 in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference. 
March 21, 2018 #4 Women's Lacrosse Rallies Back in Second Half to Defeat Ursuline The No. 4 women's lacrosse team hosted Ursuline in a non-conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints rallied back in the second half for the 21-17 victory over the Arrows. 
March 20, 2018 #4 Women's Lacrosse Set For Ursuline (Ohio) The No. 4 ranked Siena Heights women's lacrosse team is set to take on Ursuline (Ohio) on Wednesday in a non-conference contest. The Saints currently hold a 5-2 overall record after finishing 2-1 last week.
March 18, 2018 #4 Women's Lacrosse Defeats Marian (Ind.) The No. 4 Siena Heights women's lacrosse team traveled to take on Marian (Ind.) on Sunday in a non-conference contest. The Saints came away with the 20-11 victory. 
March 17, 2018 #4 Women's Lacrosse Falls to #3 Lawrence Tech in WHAC Action The No. 4 Siena Heights women's lacrosse team took on No. 3 ranked Lawrence Tech on Saturday in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match-up. The Saints dropped the contest 19-3.
March 15, 2018 #4 Women's Lacrosse Defeats Ohio Northern in Non-Conference Contest The No. 4 Siena Heights women's lacrosse team traveled to take on Ohio Northern in a non-conference contest on Thursday. The Saints won the contest, 12-9.
March 8, 2018 #8 Women's Lacrosse Dominates Westminster (Mo.) The No. 8 Siena Heights women's lacrosse traveled to take on Westminster (Mo.) in a non-conference contest on Thursday. The Saints coasted to a 22-0 victory.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Cleary W, 27-7
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 15-8
Mon Mar 05
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 17-13
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 22-0
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 12-9
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 19-3
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Marian (Ind.) W, 20-11
Wed Mar 21
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) W, 21-17
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Notre Dame (OH) W, 16-6
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Madonna W, 14-3
Sat Apr 07
Final - OT
Aquinas W, 17-16
Sun Apr 08
Final
Cleary W, 21-7
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
Indiana Tech L, 13-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Concordia W, 21-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 16-15
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Franciscan W, 21-7
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 13-10
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. WHAC Tournament
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) L, 24-13
@ Grand Rapids, MI 2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) 2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) 2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
View Full Schedule

Twitter