Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Apr 1, 2017
10 Siena Heights
23 at Indiana Tech
Final
Apr 3, 2017
4 Cleary
22 at Siena Heights
Final
Apr 5, 2017
4 Concordia (Mi.)
19 at Siena Heights
Final
Apr 8, 2017
8 Siena Heights
21 vs. Lawrence Tech
@ Detroit Country Day
Final
Apr 12, 2017
16 Siena Heights
7 at Madonna
Final
Apr 15, 2017
14 Lourdes (Ohio)
15 at Siena Heights
Final
Apr 19, 2017
19 Davenport
11 at Siena Heights
Final
Apr 22, 2017
12 Aquinas
8 at Siena Heights
Final
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
March 15, 2017 Nine Saints Score in Women's Lacrosse 24-2 Victory Over Concordia Nine different Saints scored in Siena Heights women's lacrosse 24-2 victory over Concordia in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opener, on Wednesday.
March 14, 2017 Saints Make NAIA Top 10 Poll The women's lacrosse team moves into the NAIA Coaches' Top 10 Poll this week. The Saints are currently 3-0.
March 9, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Wins Third Straight to Open the Season Taylor Swartz scored four goals in the Siena Heights women's lacrosse 15-10 victory over Cumberlands (Ky.) in non-conference action, on Thursday.
March 8, 2017 Parks Leads Women's Lacrosse to Victory Over Point Kayla Parks scored four goals in the Siena Heights women’s lacrosse 11-9 victory over Point (Ga.) in non-conference action, on Wednesday.
March 6, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Cruises Past Montreat 24-1 in Season Opener Aliisa Mason netted four goals in the Siena Heights women’s lacrosse 24-1 victory over Montreat (N.C.) season opener in non-conference action, on Monday.
March 5, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Season Outlook with Head Coach Hill Head Coach Cindy Hill and the Siena Heights women’s lacrosse team is set to open up their 2017 season against Montreat (N.C.), on Monday. Last season, the Saints finished 7-8 overall and had a 3-6 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference slate.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
May 4, 2016 Karley Engelsman Named to NAIA All-America Second Team Siena Heights women's lacrosse member Karley Engelsman was named to the NAIA All-America Second Team, as announced by the league recently.
April 30, 2016 Four Saints Named to the NWLL All-Star Team Siena Heights women's lacrosse Head Coach Cindy Hill, goaltender Tabitha Ferguson, and midfielders Kayla Parks and Sabrina Snow were all named to the inaugural National Women's Lacrosse League (NWLL) All-Star Team.
April 26, 2016 Three Saints Earn All-WHAC Honorable Mention Senior Sabrina Snow and Sophomores Kayla Parks and Karley Engelsman were honored as All-Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Honorable Mention performers as announced by the league recently.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 02
Final - OT
at Saint Andrews (N.C.) L, 20-19
Tue Mar 04
Final - 2OT
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 18-17
Wed Mar 05
Final
at Columbia (S.C.) W, 26-16
Thu Mar 06
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W. Va.) W, 15-3
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Capital (Ohio) L, 14-4
Tue Mar 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-8
Fri Mar 21
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 18-13
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Davenport L, 19-5
Tue Mar 25
Final
Davenport L, 18-9
Wed Mar 26
Final
Aquinas L, 21-10
Fri Mar 28
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) W, 22-13
Sat Mar 29
Final
Illinois Tech W, 18-5
Sun Mar 30
Final
Indiana Tech L, 18-7
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-14
Fri Apr 04
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 15-9
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-9
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 18-15
Wed Apr 09
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 19-11
WHAC Tournament first round
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Davenport L, 29-13
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 13-10
@ Beverly Hills, Mich. (Exhibition at Detroit Country Day)
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 17-12
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W.Va.) W, 10-7
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 15-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
Indiana Tech L, 19-11
Sat Mar 14
Final - 3OT
Aquinas W, 15-14
Wed Mar 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 14-13
Fri Mar 20
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 10-9
Sat Mar 21
Final
Midland (Neb.) W, 22-14
Wed Apr 01
Final
Davenport L, 14-9
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Urbana (Ohio) W, 11-10
Tue Apr 07
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-9
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-12
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-15
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Davenport L, 12-8
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Centre (Ky.) L, 17-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 10-6
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Saint Mary (Kan.) W, 18-8
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 19-5
Wed Mar 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 17-3
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 19-4
Mon Mar 21
Final - OT
Charleston (WV) W, 10-9
Wed Mar 23
Final
Indiana Tech L, 21-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 14-12
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 20-4
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 18-4
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Thu Apr 07
Final
Davenport L, 21-2
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-6
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 10-8
Rescheduled from 4/10
Wed Apr 13
Final
Aquinas W, 11-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 12-7
Sun Apr 17
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) L, 18-14
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Montreat (N.C.) W, 24-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Point University W, 11-9
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 15-10
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Concordia (Mi.) W, 24-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
Indiana Tech L, 14-9
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 29-10
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-11
Sat Mar 25
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 19-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Aquinas W, 17-15
Wed Mar 29
Final
Madonna W, 23-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 23-10
Mon Apr 03
Final
Cleary W, 22-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
Concordia (Mi.) W, 19-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 21-8
@ Detroit Country Day
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Madonna W, 16-7
Sat Apr 15
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 15-14
Wed Apr 19
Final
Davenport L, 19-11
Sat Apr 22
Final
Aquinas L, 12-8
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter