Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2016 Sep »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
March 23, 2016 Women's Lax Suffers Loss to #3 Indiana Tech The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team suffered a 21-2 conference loss to third-ranked Indiana Tech on Wednesday.
March 21, 2016 Parks Scores Four in Women's Lax Overtime Thriller Kayla Parks scored four goals for the Siena Heights women's lacrosse team in a 10-9 overtime win against non-conference opponent Charleston (W.V.), on Monday.
March 19, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Falls to #4 Davenport The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team fell 19-4 in a conference contest to fourth-ranked Davenport, on Saturday.
March 16, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Falls to #3 LTU The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team dropped a 17-3 conference contest against third-ranked Lawrence Tech, on Wednesday.
March 15, 2016 Women's Lax Set For Conference and Home-Opener The Siena Heights women’s lacrosse team will host No. 3 Lawrence Tech for their home-opener and conference-opener for the 2015 season. Game-time is set for 7 p.m. on Wednesday.
March 14, 2016 Mason and Parks Sweep WHAC Women's Lacrosse Awards Siena Heights women's lacrosse players Aliisa Mason and Kayla Parks swept the women's lacrosse player of the week awards this week.
March 12, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Cruises Past Lindenwood-Belleville The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team cruised past Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 19-5 in a non-conference contest on Saturday.
March 11, 2016 Snow Leads Women's Lacrosse to Victory Over Saint Mary Sabrina Snow scored four goals in the 18-8 victory over Saint Mary (Kan.) for the Siena Heights women's lacrosse team, on Friday.
March 10, 2016 Mason Helps Lift Women's Lax Over Missouri Baptist Aliisa Mason scored four goals to help lift the Siena Heights women's lacrosse team to a 10-6 victory over Missouri Baptist, on Thursday.
March 7, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Overwhelmed by Centre (Ky.) The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team dropped a 17-2 decision to Centre (Ky.), on Monday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 02
Final - OT
at Saint Andrews (N.C.) L, 20-19
Tue Mar 04
Final - 2OT
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 18-17
Wed Mar 05
Final
at Columbia (S.C.) W, 26-16
Thu Mar 06
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W. Va.) W, 15-3
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Capital (Ohio) L, 14-4
Tue Mar 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-8
Fri Mar 21
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 18-13
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Davenport L, 19-5
Tue Mar 25
Final
Davenport L, 18-9
Wed Mar 26
Final
Aquinas L, 21-10
Fri Mar 28
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) W, 22-13
Sat Mar 29
Final
Illinois Tech W, 18-5
Sun Mar 30
Final
Indiana Tech L, 18-7
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-14
Fri Apr 04
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 15-9
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-9
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 18-15
Wed Apr 09
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 19-11
WHAC Tournament first round
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Davenport L, 29-13
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 13-10
@ Beverly Hills, Mich. (Exhibition at Detroit Country Day)
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 17-12
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W.Va.) W, 10-7
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 15-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
Indiana Tech L, 19-11
Sat Mar 14
Final - 3OT
Aquinas W, 15-14
Wed Mar 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 14-13
Fri Mar 20
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 10-9
Sat Mar 21
Final
Midland (Neb.) W, 22-14
Wed Apr 01
Final
Davenport L, 14-9
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Urbana (Ohio) W, 11-10
Tue Apr 07
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-9
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-12
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-15
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Davenport L, 12-8
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Centre (Ky.) L, 17-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 10-6
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Saint Mary (Kan.) W, 18-8
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 19-5
Wed Mar 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 17-3
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 19-4
Mon Mar 21
Final - OT
Charleston (WV) W, 10-9
Wed Mar 23
Final
Indiana Tech L, 21-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 14-12
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 20-4
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 18-4
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Thu Apr 07
Final
Davenport L, 21-2
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-6
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 10-8
Rescheduled from 4/10
Wed Apr 13
Final
Aquinas W, 11-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 12-7
Sun Apr 17
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) L, 18-14
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter