2018 Siena Heights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 19 at Findlay # 12:00 PM EDT
Mon., Aug. 20 Point Park (Pa.) 6:00 PM EDT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Missouri Baptist 1:00 PM EDT
Sun., Sep. 02 Robert Morris 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 05 at Huntington (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 08 at Judson 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 12 Adrian 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 19 at Saint Francis (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 22 Cleary * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 26 Rochester * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Madonna * 1:00 PM EDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Michigan-Dearborn * TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 Indiana Tech * 12:00 PM EDT
Tue., Oct. 09 Cornerstone * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 13 at Northwestern Ohio * 1:00 PM EDT
Tue., Oct. 16 at Lawrence Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 4:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 24 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Lourdes * 12:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event