2019 Siena Heights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sun., Aug. 18 at Findlay # 12:00 PM EDT
Tue., Aug. 20 at Tiffin # 4:30 PM EDT
Wed., Aug. 28 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Aug. 31 at Trinity International 1:00 PM EDT
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 at Robert Morris (Ill.) 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Point Park (Pa.) 1:30 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 11 at Adrian 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Huntington (Ind.) 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at Cornerstone * 4:30 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cleary * 1:00 PM EDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Rochester * at Ultimate Sports (Pontiac, MI) 1:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Madonna * 2:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Indiana Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 25 at Concordia (Mich.) * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Lourdes (Ohio) * at Northview High School 3:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event