Top Stories Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 18, 2019
Siena Heights
at Findlay
4:00 PM EDT
Aug 20, 2019
Siena Heights
at Tiffin
12:00 PM EDT
Aug 28, 2019
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Aug 31, 2019
Siena Heights
at Trinity International (Ill.)
1:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 11, 2018 Women's JV Soccer Game Canceled The Siena Heights JV women's soccer game against Mount Vernon Nazarene that was scheduled for tonight has been canceled. The JV team is scheduled to return to action on October 14 against Indiana Tech at 5:00 p.m., EDT.
October 9, 2018 Eastman Scores Game Winning Goal Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team wins a thrilling game in double OT against the Cornerstone Golden Eagles.
October 8, 2018 Mulder Honored as WHAC Offensive Player of the Week for Her 3rd Time This Season Taylor Mulder (Senior, Saline, Mich.) earned the women's soccer Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference offensive player of the week for her performance this past week. 
October 6, 2018 Siena earns a shutout against Indiana Tech Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team shutout Indiana Tech today by a score of 3-0
October 3, 2018 Saints Earn 10th Win On The Season Riverview, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team got their 10th win of the season thanks to two Saints player who combined for 5 goals on the day.
September 29, 2018 Saints take first loss on the season Livonia, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team took their first loss on the season to Madonna this afternoon by a score of 3-0.
September 26, 2018 Saints Score 10 Goal Against Rochester College Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team blew out Rochester College 10-0 this evening to improve to 9-0-0 on the year.
September 22, 2018 Saints Dominate Cleary Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team won their conference opener by a score of 6-0 and improve to 8-0 on the year.
September 19, 2018 Saints Get 7th Win of The Season Fort Wayne, Ind. The Siena Heights women's soccer team got their seventh win of the season this afternoon as they beat Saint Francis (Ind.) by a score of 3-1.
September 12, 2018 Saints Win In OT The Siena Heights University women’s soccer team defeat cross town rival Adrian College in overtime this evening. Taylor Mulder (Senior, Saline, Mich.) was able to capitalize on a penalty kick to win the game.
Future Saints

Schedule

Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Point Park (Pa.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 4-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Judson (Ill.) W, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final - OT
vs. Adrian W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Cleary W, 6-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Rochester W, 10-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 5-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Cornerstone W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Concordia L, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Aquinas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 5-0
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Madonna L, 2-0
Sun Aug 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Findlay
Tue Aug 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Tiffin
Wed Aug 28
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM EDT
at Trinity International (Ill.)
Mon Sep 02
1:00 PM EDT
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM EDT
at Point Park (Pa.)
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Huntington (Ind.)
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.)
Wed Sep 25
4:30 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM EDT
at Cleary
Wed Oct 02
1:30 PM EDT
at Rochester
at Ultimate Sports (Pontiac, MI)
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM EDT
vs. Madonna
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Lawrence Tech
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
at Northview High School
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter