Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 11, 2017 Women's Soccer Travels to Lourdes and Hosts Cornerstone for Homecoming Week The Siena Heights women's soccer team is set for two Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests against Lourdes (Ohio) and Cornerstone. On Wednesday, the Saints will take on Lourdes in a 4 p.m. contest at Wildcat Stadium in Sylvania, Ohio. The Siena Heights Homecoming match is set for Saturday at 2:30 p.m. against Cornerstone.
October 11, 2017 Lourdes and Women's Soccer Draws 2-2 in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's soccer team earned a 2-2 draw against Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Lourdes, on Wednesday.
October 9, 2017 Burkman Earns WHAC Women's Soccer Defender of the Week Siena Heights women's soccer center defender Emily Burkman was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Defensive Player of the Week for her efforts in the 3-0 victory over Aquinas and 6-0 win against Michigan-Dearborn, as announced on Monday.
October 7, 2017 Six Saints Score in Women's Soccer Victory Over Michigan-Dearborn Six different Saints scored in the Siena Heights women’s soccer 6-0 victory over Michigan-Dearborn in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest, on Saturday.
October 4, 2017 Women's Soccer Rebounds with 3-0 Victory Over Aquinas In a battle of the Saints, the Siena Heights women’s soccer team defeated Aquinas 3-0 in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Wednesday.
October 3, 2017 Women's Soccer Looks to Rebound Against Aquinas and Michigan-Dearborn The Siena Heights women’s soccer team will host Aquinas for a 7 p.m. Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday, followed by a 12 p.m. WHAC match on Saturday against Michigan-Dearborn. The UM-Dearborn contest will take place in Riverview, Mich. at Gabriel Richard High School.
September 29, 2017 Women's Soccer Ties With Lawrence Tech in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's soccer team traveled to take on Lawrence Tech in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Friday and finished with a 1-1 tie after two overtimes. 
September 27, 2017 Women's Soccer Drops WHAC Match to Concordia The Siena Heights women's soccer team dropped a 2-1 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest to Concordia, on Wednesday.
September 26, 2017 Women's Soccer on the Road for WHAC Matches Against Concordia and Lawrence Tech The Siena Heights women's soccer team is set for travel to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponents Concordia and Lawrence Tech, on Wednesday and Friday. On the season, SHU currently holds a 4-4 record while managing a 1-0 WHAC record after the Saints 2-0 victory over Madonna last Saturday.
September 25, 2017 WHAC Names Gordon Women's Soccer Offensive Player of the Week The Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference named Kathryn Gordon of the Siena Heights women's soccer team the Offensive Player of the Week for her efforts in the games against Saint Francis (Ind.) and Madonna, as announced on Monday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final
Trinity International (Ill.) L, 2-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) L, 1-0
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 2-1
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 4-2
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Bethel (Ind.) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
Cleary W, 8-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Rochester W, 6-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Madonna L, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Davenport L, 2-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-2
Alumni Weekend
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 2-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Concordia L, 1-0
Thu Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Aquinas T, 0-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
Cornerstone T, 1-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Carlow (Pa.) W, 3-0
Mon Sep 01
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sun Sep 07
Final
at Brescia (Ky.) W, 7-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 5-2
SHU Classic
Sat Sep 13
Final
Bethel (Ind.) W, 3-1
SHU Classic
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 1-0
Fri Sep 19
Final
Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
Rochester W, 3-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
Cleary W, 4-0
Fri Sep 26
Final
Madonna W, 3-0
SHU Homecoming Weekend
Wed Oct 01
Final
Davenport W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 1-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 2-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Concordia L, 1-0
Tue Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Aquinas T, 0-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Marygrove W, 7-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 1-0
Wed Nov 05
Final - PK Home
Concordia T, 0-0
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Nov 08
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 1-0
WHAC Tournament final
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 4-1
Wed Sep 02
Final
at Cleary W, 7-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. York (Neb.) W, 10-0
@ Viterbo (Wis.)
Mon Sep 07
Final
at Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 6-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Rochester W, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Point Park (Pa.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 22
Final - OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Cornerstone W, 2-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
Indiana Tech W, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Concordia W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 4-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Marygrove W, 11-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
Aquinas L, 2-1
Sat Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Davenport W, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
Madonna W, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-0
Wed Nov 04
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 6-0
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 07
Final
Madonna W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-0
WHAC Tournament Championship
Fri Aug 12
3:00 PM EDT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Thu Aug 18
7:00 PM EDT
Lake Michigan College
Mon Aug 22
Final
Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1
Tue Aug 30
Final
Spring Arbor L, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Martin Methodist (Tenn.) T, 0-0
@ Cumberland University (Lebanon, Tenn.)
Mon Sep 05
Final
at Cumberland (TN) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Roosevelt W, 9-1
Siena Heights University Classic
Sun Sep 11
Final - 2OT
Robert Morris (Ill.) T, 1-1
Siena Heights University Classic
Tue Sep 13
Final
Marian (Ind.) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Madonna W, 2-0
Wed Sep 28
Final - 2OT
Concordia W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 1-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Aquinas W, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
Lourdes W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornerstone W, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Marygrove W, 5-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Davenport L, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
Northwestern Ohio L, 1-0
Wed Nov 02
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter