2017-18 Siena Heights Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. SVSU Invite Saginaw, Mich
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. SVSU Invite Saginaw, Mich
Fri., Dec. 08 vs. Kent State Golden Gala Kent, Ohio
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Kent State Golden Gala Kent, Ohio
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. SVSU Invite Saginaw, Mich
  vs. GVSU Mike Lints Open Allendale, Mich
Fri., Jan. 19 vs. Aquinas Quad Meet Grand Rapids, Mich
  vs. Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. SVSU Saginaw, Mich
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. SVSU Saginaw, Mich
  vs. Pittsburgh Invite Pittsburgh, Kansas
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open Hillsdale, Mich
Sun., Feb. 04 vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open Hillsdale, Mich
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. WHAC Indoor Championships Grand Rapids, Mich
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
 
April
Sun., Apr. 01 vs. Davenport Invite Grand Rapids, Mich
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
  vs. Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Don Kleinow Invitational Adrian, Mich
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich
 
May
Thu., May. 03 vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships Adrian, Mich
Fri., May. 04 vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships Adrian, Mich
Sat., May. 05 WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships  
Sat., May. 12 vs. North Carolina A & T Invite Greensboro, NC
  vs. North Carolina A & T Invite Greensboro, NC
Thu., May. 24 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Fri., May. 25 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Sat., May. 26 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Bold: Home event