2019-20 Siena Heights Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 at SVSU Holiday Classic  
Sat., Dec. 07 at SVSU Holiday Classic  
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 at SVSU Classic  
Sat., Jan. 18 at Zimmer Open  
Sat., Jan. 25 at Defiance College Invitational  
Fri., Jan. 31 at Hillsdale Wide Track Open  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Hillsdale Wide Track Open  
Fri., Feb. 07 at GVSU Big Meet  
Sat., Feb. 08 at GVSU Big Meet  
Fri., Feb. 14 at MIAA vs. NAIA Challenge  
Sat., Feb. 22 at WHAC Indoor Championships *  
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Fri., Mar. 06 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Sat., Mar. 07 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason