2014 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 9-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.47
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 11.68
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 16.04
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) @ Saint Xavier (Chicago, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover W, 3-1 Final
  vs. William Penn (Iowa) @ Saint Xavier (Chicago, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) @ Trinity Christian (Palos Heights, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) @ Trinity Christian (Palos Heights, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Davenport * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Cornerstone * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Madonna * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 at Concordia * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Lawrence Tech * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Aquinas * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 at Marygrove * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Indiana Tech * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Davenport * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Northwestern Ohio * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Michigan-Dearborn * W, 3-0 Final
  Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Cornerstone * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. William Penn (Iowa) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Goshen (Ind.) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Rochester @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Madonna * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 31 at Adrian W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Concordia * @ Indiana Tech W, 3-0 Final
  at Indiana Tech * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Aquinas * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 vs. Lawrence Tech * @ Madonna L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Marygrove * @ Madonna W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Madonna @ Davenport WHAC Tournament quarterfinal L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event