2017 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 7-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 4-1
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.95
Hitting % .197
Assists per set 11.04
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 1.85
Digs per set 20.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 17 Keiser W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Aug. 18 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Evangel @ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 19 vs. Spring Arbor @ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Rochester @ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 25 Adrian # Exhibition match 7:00 PM EDT
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  Spring Arbor Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Lawrence Tech Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  Saint Ambrose (Iowa) Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Indiana-South Bend W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Goshen (Ind.) @ South Bend, Ind. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Rochester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Lawrence Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Cornerstone * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 29 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 06 Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 11 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) @ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic 5:00 PM EDT
  vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) @ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic 8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Taylor (Ind.) @ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic 10:00 AM EDT
  vs. Indiana-South Bend @ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 18 Rochester * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 20 at Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 21 at Michigan-Dearborn * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 25 Concordia * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 27 at Cornerstone * 7:00 PM EDT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Aquinas * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 04 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Round 1 TBA
Wed., Nov. 08 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal TBA
Fri., Nov. 10 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Semifinal TBA
Sat., Nov. 11 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Final TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event