Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Taylor (Ind.) Final L, 3-0
  SHU Tournament
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) Final L, 3-0
  SHU Tournament
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) Final W, 3-1
  SHU Tournament
  vs. Spring Arbor Final W, 3-2
  SHU Tournament
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Goshen (Ind.) Final L, 3-2
  vs. Indiana-South Bend Final L, 3-2
Wed., Sep. 11 at Madonna * Final L, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rochester * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Sep. 25 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Concordia * Final W, 3-1
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * Final L, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 05 at Cornerstone * Final L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Lawrence Tech * Final L, 3-0
  SHU Fieldhouse // Adrian, Mich.
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Adrian Final W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Madonna * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 19 at Rochester * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 25 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Indiana Tech * Final W, 3-2
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Aquinas * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Cornerstone * Final L, 3-1
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 09 at Lawrence Tech * Final L, 3-1
  Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Wed., Nov. 13 at Lawrence Tech % Final L, 3-0
  WHAC Tournament // Quarterfinals
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBD % @ at Higher Seed TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. TBD % @ at Higher Seed TBA
 
August
Fri., Aug. 21 vs. Trinity Christian @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 2:00 PM EDT
  vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 3:00 PM EDT
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. TBA TBA
  Siena Heights University Invitational
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. TBA TBA
  Siena Heights University Invitational
Wed., Sep. 09 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 16 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 23 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
  Don Ridler Field House // WHAC // Southfield, Michigan
Fri., Sep. 25 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 26 at Cornerstone * TBA
Wed., Sep. 30 at Rochester * 7:00 PM EDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Concordia * 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 07 vs. Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 14 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 16 at Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 17 at Madonna * TBA
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Rochester * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Concordia * TBA
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 vs. Lawrence Tech * 7:30 PM EST
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event