Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 17 Keiser Final W, 3-1
Fri., Aug. 18 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Ann Arbor, MI Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
  vs. Evangel @ Ann Arbor, MI Final W, 3-1
  Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat., Aug. 19 vs. Spring Arbor @ Ann Arbor, MI Final L, 3-2
  Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
  vs. Rochester @ Ann Arbor, MI Final W, 3-0
  Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Final W, 3-0
  Siena Heights Tournament
  Spring Arbor Final W, 3-0
  Siena Heights Tournament
Sat., Sep. 02 Lawrence Tech Final W, 3-2
  Siena Heights Tournament
  Saint Ambrose (Iowa) Final W, 3-0
  Siena Heights Tournament
Wed., Sep. 06 Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 09 at Indiana-South Bend Final W, 3-2
  vs. Goshen (Ind.) @ South Bend, Ind. Final W, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 13 at Rochester * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 16 Lawrence Tech * Final W, 3-2
Wed., Sep. 20 at Concordia * Final W, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 27 Cornerstone * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 29 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 3-2
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * Final W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 06 Indiana Tech * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 11 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Final W, 3-1
  AQ/CU Classic
  vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Final W, 3-0
  AQ/CU Classic
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Taylor (Ind.) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Final W, 3-0
  AQ/CU Classic
  vs. Indiana-South Bend @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Final W, 3-0
  AQ/CU Classic
Wed., Oct. 18 Rochester * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 20 at Madonna * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 21 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 25 Concordia * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 27 at Cornerstone * Final L, 3-1
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Aquinas * Final L, 3-0
Wed., Nov. 08 Northwestern Ohio % Final W, 3-1
  WHAC Tournament Second Round
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Cornerstone % @ Livonia, MI Final L, 3-0
  WHAC Tournament Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event