Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 1, 2017
0 Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
0 Spring Arbor
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
Sep 2, 2017
2 Lawrence Tech
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
0 Saint Ambrose (Iowa)
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
Sep 6, 2017
0 Lourdes (Ohio)
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 9, 2017
3 Siena Heights
2 at Indiana-South Bend
Final
0 Goshen (Ind.)
3 vs. Siena Heights
@ South Bend, Ind.
Final
Sep 13, 2017
3 Siena Heights
0 at Rochester
Final
Sep 16, 2017
2 Lawrence Tech
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 20, 2017
3 Siena Heights
0 at Concordia
Final
Sep 27, 2017
Cornerstone
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Sep 29, 2017
Siena Heights
at Northwestern Ohio
7:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
August 16, 2017 Women's Volleyball Opens 2017 Season on Thursday The Siena Heights women's volleyball team will kick off it's 2017 season on Thursday when they host Keiser (Fla.) with a 7 p.m. first serve. On Friday and Saturday, August 18-19, SHU will travel to Ann Arbor to compete in Concordia's Kick-Off Tournament. In the tournament, Siena Heights will take on Mt. Vernon Nazarene (Ohio), Evangel (Mo.), Spring Arbor and Rochester. The Saints look to improve on their 2016 overall record of 21-12 and 8-8 in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference play.
August 12, 2017 2017 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Season Outlook The Siena Heights women’s volleyball team is set to kickoff it’s 2017 season on Thursday, August 17 when they host Keiser in a non-conference contest beginning at 7 p.m. The Saints are coming off a 21-12 overall record and an 8-8 Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference record. SHU finished last season after falling to the third seed, Cornerstone in the WHAC Tournament quarterfinals.
August 7, 2017 Women's Volleyball Ranks 4th in WHAC Preseason Coaches Poll The Siena Heights women's volleyball team ranks No. 4 in the 2017 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Volleyball Preseason Rating. The Saints finished last season with a 21-12 overall record and an 8-8 conference record, including a trip to the WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal.
July 19, 2017 Women's Golf, Softball Lead Siena Heights' Nine NAIA Scholar-Teams Siena Heights Athletics had nine programs honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2016-17 school year, as announced recently by the governing bodies. SHU was led by the women's golf team and softball team, boasting a 3.84 and 3.76 grade point average, respectively.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
May 30, 2017 Kalugar Joins Volleyball Staff as Graduate Assistant John Kalugar joins the men's and women's volleyball staff as an assistant coach. A 2017 graduate of Siena Heights University, he holds a Bachelor's degree in sport management.
March 31, 2017 Women's Volleyball Set to Host Siena Heights Spring Tournament The Siena Heights women's volleyball team will be hosting the Siena Heights Spring Tournament on Saturday, April 1, which will be followed by a men's volleyball match at 2 p.m.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
December 13, 2016 Women's Volleyball 2016 Season Wrap-Up Under the guidance of head coach Kim Berrington, the Siena Heights University women's volleyball team finished the 2016 season with a 21-12 overall record and an 8-8 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference record.
December 3, 2016 Breton Named to CoSIDA Academic All-America Second Team Junior Libby Breton, a member of the Siena Heights women’s volleyball team, was honored as a member of the CoSIDA Academic All-America Second Team.
Future Saints

Schedule

Wed Aug 28
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) W, 3-1
@ Chicago, Ill. Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) L, 3-0
Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Trinity International (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill. Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Judson (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Chicago, Ill. Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-2
Trevecca Nazarene Scott Jones Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Martin Methodist (Tenn.) W, 3-1
@ Nashville, Tenn. Trevecca Nazarene Scott Jones Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Covenant (Ga.) L, 3-1
@ Nashville, Tenn. Trevecca Nazarene Scott Jones Classic
Wed Sep 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
Davenport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Concordia W, 3-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
Adrian W, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) L, 3-1
@ Joliet, Ill. Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Doane (Neb.) L, 3-1
@ Joliet, Ill. Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-0
Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Carroll (Mont.) L, 3-0
@ Joliet, Ill. Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 3-2
Fri Oct 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-2
Wed Oct 23
Final
Cornerstone L, 3-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-0
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Wed Nov 13
Final
Concordia W, 3-1
WHAC Tournament opening round
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 3-0
@ Madonna WHAC Tournament semifinal
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Saint Xavier (Chicago, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. William Penn (Iowa) W, 3-0
@ Saint Xavier (Chicago, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-0
@ Trinity Christian (Palos Heights, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) W, 3-1
@ Trinity Christian (Palos Heights, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Wed Sep 03
Final
at Davenport L, 3-1
Wed Sep 10
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-2
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Madonna L, 3-2
Fri Sep 26
Final
at Concordia W, 3-2
Sat Sep 27
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Oct 03
Final
at Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
Davenport L, 3-1
Wed Oct 15
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-1
Wed Oct 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
vs. William Penn (Iowa) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 24
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 25
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 25
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 29
Final
Madonna L, 3-2
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Concordia W, 3-0
@ Indiana Tech
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-0
Wed Nov 05
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
@ Madonna
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Marygrove W, 3-1
@ Madonna
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Madonna L, 3-2
@ Davenport WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Fri Aug 21
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Fri Aug 21
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) L, 3-2
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Sat Aug 22
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-1
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Sat Aug 22
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-1
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Wed Sep 02
Final
Davenport W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 3-1
Fri Sep 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Madonna L, 3-0
Fri Sep 25
Final
Concordia W, 3-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-0
Fri Oct 02
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Davenport L, 3-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-1
Fri Oct 16
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
@ Michigan-Dearborn
Wed Oct 21
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-0
Fri Oct 23
Final
vs. Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Aquinas Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 23
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Aquinas Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-0
@ Cornerstone Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Cornerstone Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Sun Nov 01
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
Sun Nov 01
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Wed Nov 04
Final
Aquinas W, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Marygrove W, 3-1
@ Lawrence Tech
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 3-0
@ Lourdes (Ohio) WHAC Tournament
Fri Aug 19
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 3-1
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Fri Aug 19
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Sat Aug 20
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Sat Aug 20
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Montreat W, 3-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Point Park Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) L, 3-0
Point Park Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Point Park Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Rio Grande (Ohio) W, 3-2
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Point Park Tournament
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Davenport W, 3-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Marygrove W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
Aquinas W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Adrian, Mich. (Adrian College)
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Adrian W, 3-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
Spring Arbor W, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Francis (Ind.) L, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Indiana-Southbend W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Davenport L, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Madonna L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Concordia W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Cornerstone L, 3-2
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-1
WHAC Tournament
Thu Aug 17
Final
Keiser W, 3-1
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Evangel W, 3-1
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 3-2
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Exhibition match
Fri Sep 01
Final
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
Spring Arbor W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-2
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Wed Sep 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Indiana-South Bend W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ South Bend, Ind.
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Rochester W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-2
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Concordia W, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Oct 06
7:30 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Fri Oct 13
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Taylor (Ind.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Indiana-South Bend
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM EDT
Rochester
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM EDT
Concordia
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM EDT
Aquinas
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Round 1
Wed Nov 08
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter