Top Stories Video
Calendar
Aug 2017 Sep »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Aug 17, 2017
1 Keiser
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Aug 18, 2017
0 Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
3 vs. Siena Heights
@ Ann Arbor, MI
Final
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
1 Evangel
3 vs. Siena Heights
@ Ann Arbor, MI
Final
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Aug 19, 2017
3 Spring Arbor
2 vs. Siena Heights
@ Ann Arbor, MI
Final
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
0 Rochester
3 vs. Siena Heights
@ Ann Arbor, MI
Final
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Aug 21, 2017
Siena Heights
at Missouri Baptist
10:00 AM CST
Aug 22, 2017
Siena Heights
at Lindenwood - Belleville
4:00 PM CST
Aug 25, 2017
Adrian
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Aug 30, 2017
Siena Heights
at Goshen (Ind.)
7:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
July 21, 2017 Baseball Earns ABCA Scholar-Team Status For the second year running, the Siena Heights baseball team has been honored as an American Baseball Coaches Association Scholar-Team for the 2016-17 season.
July 19, 2017 Women's Golf, Softball Lead Siena Heights' Nine NAIA Scholar-Teams Siena Heights Athletics had nine programs honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2016-17 school year, as announced recently by the governing bodies. SHU was led by the women's golf team and softball team, boasting a 3.84 and 3.76 grade point average, respectively.
July 12, 2017 Siena Heights Athletics Announces the 2017 Hall of Fame Class Siena Heights University will induct four athletes and one team into its Athletic Hall of Fame. The 2017 class includes Amanda Haines, Rebecca Meier, Jessica Nietrzeba, Laura Panozzo and the 1989 baseball team.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
June 5, 2017 NFCA Honors Wolfinger as Second Team All-American Siena Heights softball senior second baseman Kyndle Wolfinger was named Second Team All-American by the National Fastpitch Coaches Association, as announced on Monday. Overall, 32 athletes were named First and Second Team All-American by the NFCA.
June 2, 2017 Softball's Wolfinger Earns NAIA Second Team All-American Siena Heights softball senior infielder Kyndle Wolfinger caps off her career with NAIA Second Team All-American honors, as announced by the NAIA on Friday. A total of 40 athletes, only 10 infielders, in the NAIA were honored as First or Second Team All-Americans.
June 2, 2017 Men's Cross Country and Track & Field Program Ranks Eighth in the NAIA The Siena Heights men's cross country team and track & field team ranked eighth on the United States Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) NAIA Program of the Year Standings, as announced recently.
May 31, 2017 Baseball Duo Named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Two Siena Heights baseball players were honored Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the governing body recently. A total of 383 men in the NAIA received this award.
May 31, 2017 Softball Leads NAIA With Nine Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes The Siena Heights softball team led the NAIA with nine athletes honored as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the association on Wednesday. In total 395 women earned this award.
May 30, 2017 Men's Track & Field has Three Honored as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Three men's track and field athletes were named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the NAIA recently.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 17
Final
Keiser W, 3-1
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Evangel W, 3-1
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 3-2
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Mon Aug 21
10:00 AM CST
at Missouri Baptist
Tue Aug 22
4:00 PM CST
at Lindenwood - Belleville
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Wed Aug 30
7:00 PM EDT
at Goshen (Ind.)
Fri Sep 01
at Olivet Invitational - Day 1
Fri Sep 01
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Marion, Ind.
Fri Sep 01
TBA
TBA
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
at Olivet Invitational - Day 2
Sat Sep 02
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2
@ Marion, Ind.
Sat Sep 02
TBA
TBA
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM EDT
Northwood
Sat Sep 02
4:30 PM EDT
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM EDT
at William Carey
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM EDT
Henry Ford Community College
Mon Sep 04
2:00 PM EDT
at Mobile
Tue Sep 05
at Jon P. Speiss Invitational
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Fri Sep 08
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ Lawrence Tech (Southfield, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
vs. Calvin College Invitational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM EDT
at IU-South Bend
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM EDT
at Point Park (Pa.)
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
@ IU-South Bend (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
Tue Sep 12
at Jon P. Speiss Invitational
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Marian (Ind.)
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Thu Sep 14
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Sep 15
vs. National Catholic Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM EDT
Roosevelt (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
Roosevelt (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM CST
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM EDT
Huntington (Ind.)
Sat Sep 16
7:00 PM EDT
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM EDT
Roosevelt (Ill.)
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Wed Sep 20
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania, Ohio
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM EDT
Cleary
Fri Sep 22
vs. GRCC Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 22
vs. Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ill.)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Sep 23
4:30 PM EDT
Madonna
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM EDT
Madonna
Sun Sep 24
vs. Defiance Invitational
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Mon Sep 25
vs. Cleary Invitational
@ Howell, Mich.
Mon Sep 25
vs. Cleary Invitational
@ Howell, Mich.
Wed Sep 27
3:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Concordia
Fri Sep 29
vs. St. Francis Invitational - Day 1
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri Sep 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Sep 30
vs. St. Francis Invitational - Day 2
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
Missouri Baptist
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
Aquinas
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Oct 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1
@ Madonna (Livonia, Mich.)
Fri Oct 06
vs. Lansing Invitational
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 06
vs. Bethel Invitational
@ Bethel College (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Fri Oct 06
7:30 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sat Oct 07
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2
@ Madonna (Livonia, Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM EDT
at Taylor (Ind.)
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
@ Schoolcraft C.C. (Livonia, Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Mon Oct 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4
@ Lourdes (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Oct 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5
@ Northwestern Ohio (Lima, Ohio)
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Fri Oct 13
WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1
Lenawee County CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Oct 13
vs. Jayhawk Cross Country Invitational
@ Muskegon, Mich.
Fri Oct 13
vs. Jayhawk XC Invitational
@ Muskegon CC (Musckgon, Mich.)
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Fri Oct 13
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2
Lenawee County CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Taylor (Ind.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM EDT
vs. IU-South Bend
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
2:30 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Mon Oct 16
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Oct 17
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM EDT
Rochester
Thu Oct 19
vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 1
@ Defiance, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 2
@ Defiance, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Oct 21
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Oct 21
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Invitational
@ Riverside (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM EDT
Marygrove
Tue Oct 24
2:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM EDT
Rochester
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM EDT
Concordia
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Sat Oct 28
1:05 PM EDT
at Marian (Ind.)
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM EDT
Aquinas
Sat Nov 04
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 04
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Round 1
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM CST
at Lindenwood-Belleville
Wed Nov 08
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM EST
at Concordia
Sat Nov 18
vs. NAIA Cross Country National Championships
@ Fort Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Nov 18
vs. NAIA Championships
@ Fort Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 03
6:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Ga.)
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Ga.)
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Ga.)
Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 06
TBA
vs. Bethel (Ind.)
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM EDT
Spring Arbor
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM EDT
at Marygrove
Sat Mar 17
4:00 PM EDT
at Marygrove
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM EDT
at Marygrove
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM EDT
Goshen (Ind.)
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
Goshen (Ind.)
Thu Apr 05
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM EDT
at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Cleary
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM EDT
Cleary
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Thu May 03
4:00 PM EDT
Northwestern Ohio
Thu May 03
7:00 PM EDT
Northwestern Ohio
Fri May 04
1:00 PM EDT
Northwestern Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter