2018 Siena Heights Football Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 361.8
Rush 217.0
Pass 144.8
Pts/game 28.8
Yds allowed 214.3
Rush allowed 91.5
Pass allowed 122.8
Pts allowed/game 10.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Missouri Baptist * W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 16-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 40-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Francis (Ill.) W, 38-27 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Taylor (Ind.) * Siena Heights Homecoming 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Indiana Wesleyan 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 27 Marian (Ind.) * 1:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 10 Concordia * 1:00 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event